Cyber Complaint Support

Phishing

No of Views 173
for online friendship on whatsaap
amit kumar Thu, 20 Dec 2018 Phishing
Received Fraud Mobile Phone Call
ashokthakur Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Phishing
I have transferred money to fake or duplicate person
raviraj singh sisodia Sat, 20 Oct 2018 Phishing
dontthinkis_ genuine
Ishan sharma Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Phishing
Got a call
Praveen Kumar Tue, 09 Oct 2018 Phishing
Paytm phishing link hack
Manoj sharma Thu, 04 Oct 2018 Phishing
Account Hacking
Chirag Wed, 03 Oct 2018 Phishing
Fund transactions
SHRI PRAKASH SHUKLA Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Phishing
Fund transactions
SHRI PRAKASH SHUKLA Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Phishing
Fund transactions
SHRI PRAKASH SHUKLA Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Phishing
Phishing through phone
Sunil Sat, 11 Aug 2018 Phishing
Invalid Login Attempt to my Internet Banking User ID
Anand Tiwari Tue, 07 Aug 2018 Phishing
Ransom call
Ankit Sat, 04 Aug 2018 Phishing
Money double
Devendra Singh Fri, 03 Aug 2018 Phishing
Fraud call from paytm
Ravi kumar baghel Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Phishing
Calling on registered phone for credit card details
jahnu peri Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Phishing
Paytm fraud call
Ravi kumar baghel Mon, 16 Jul 2018 Phishing
Reseller
Preeti verma Sun, 15 Jul 2018 Phishing
Reporting phishing call number
Tillu Singh Dhillon Sat, 07 Jul 2018 Phishing
Soniya zinc froude
Shailendra Fri, 06 Jul 2018 Phishing
Credit card fraud
Adarsh U Wed, 04 Jul 2018 Phishing
OnlinePVC website
Uvez Ahmed Tue, 03 Jul 2018 Phishing
i am parvez iam from telangana
mohd parvez Mon, 02 Jul 2018 Phishing
Willful mobile call to get my atm card details
Niranjan Wed, 27 Jun 2018 Phishing
Abusive call from a person claiming to be a paytm employee
Sam Sanderson Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Phishing
An complaint for phishing by an job offer
Himanshu Shrivastav Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Phishing
CYBER SCAM
CHANDRA SHEKHAR PANT Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Phishing
froude about share market service
shailendra Sun, 17 Jun 2018 Phishing
Fraudulent transactions through Paytm App
Ankit Sethi Wed, 30 May 2018 Phishing
Online fraud
vivek azad Tue, 29 May 2018 Phishing
phising mail from sushma srivastav
PUNEET DWIVEDI Sun, 27 May 2018 Phishing
Unauthorised payment
Amit Surela Wed, 23 May 2018 Phishing
Unauthorized transaction
GANDHA SUTAR Sun, 20 May 2018 Phishing
Got a phishing SMS from HP PAYBACK
Kalyana Kumar Fri, 18 May 2018 Phishing
Abusive Phone Calls
Sneha G Thu, 17 May 2018 Phishing
Online fraud
Mintu Sa Thu, 03 May 2018 Phishing
REGARDING FAKE CALL ASKING BANK DETAILS
RAJU SHRIVASTAVA Sat, 28 Apr 2018 Phishing
Fraud call
Manorama J Shankar Thu, 19 Apr 2018 Phishing
Use of my debit card for fraudulent transactions
S Seshasayee Mon, 09 Apr 2018 Phishing
Auto message sending by phone
Laxmi Kant Mishra Mon, 09 Apr 2018 Phishing
Call for asking Credit Card Details
Suraj Jagdale Thu, 15 Mar 2018 Phishing
request to book the culprit
Ibetombi Potsangbam Sat, 02 Dec 2017 Phishing
Phone call fraud
Punit Solanki Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Phishing
call to take a discount card and being compelled to pay
VIPUL HOON Fri, 28 Jul 2017 Phishing
Lottery win mails
Gaurav sharma Thu, 18 Aug 2016 Phishing