Cyber Complaint Support

E-commerce Fraud

No of Views 1025
refund not credited
sibasiskar1992 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 E-commerce
Fraud site
Sanjeeva Reddy Sat, 07 Nov 2020 E-commerce
My complaint is resolved
kakadesmita Wed, 04 Nov 2020 E-commerce
rs.
Sonam Lhamo Tue, 03 Nov 2020 E-commerce
for online shoping
jainaieee Mon, 02 Nov 2020 E-commerce
google pay fraud
jayesh Sat, 31 Oct 2020 E-commerce
money fourd rs.53778/-
Sushen mallick Thu, 29 Oct 2020 E-commerce
order neckset in instagram payment done
gummadi Tue, 27 Oct 2020 E-commerce
furniture ecommerce website fraud.
naveensrik Mon, 26 Oct 2020 E-commerce
furniture purchased from fraud website
Mohit Daga Sat, 24 Oct 2020 E-commerce
Page 4 of 84