Cyber Complaint Support

One guy comes from a gake account in twitter and is harrasing

Complain Detail:-> There is one guy who comes froma fake profile (link- www.twitter.com/Peaceful_Osama) is harrassing me every now and then by posting Screenshots, tagging me everywhere etc. He even abuses others by hia other fake account and tell everyone that its me who ia doing all the abuses basically trying to defame my image. Please take action against him



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

FAKE Account of AIBEA
SUMANTAMAY    Wed, 02 Oct 2019    - Twitter
FAKE Account of AIBEA
SUMANTAMAY    Wed, 02 Oct 2019    - Twitter
FAKE Account of AIBEA
SUMANTAMAY    Wed, 02 Oct 2019    - Twitter
Rajakumaari
ravee    Fri, 16 Aug 2019    - Twitter
Abusing and Insulting Indian honerable person
Swapnil    Wed, 31 Jul 2019    - Twitter
@farhalit
PCsFendi    Sat, 20 Jul 2019    - Twitter
twitter
Rocktyagi6    Sat, 25 May 2019    - Twitter
are creating multiple accounts for harassment
@sreeboss94a    Fri, 12 Apr 2019    - Twitter
potentially sensitive & Abusive Pictures of My friend and his wife
mahaamahesh    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - Twitter
Using abusive language and hatred
srinath    Wed, 28 Nov 2018    - Twitter
Immitating as SBI Card
Jinson Varghese    Fri, 25 May 2018    - Twitter
One guy comes from a gake account in twitter and is harrasing
Priyansh Sharma    Thu, 19 Apr 2018    - Twitter
Without Permission someone use my Picture and write illegal comment etc
HIMANSHU AGGARWAL    Tue, 09 May 2017    - Twitter