Cyber Complaint Support

wrong information are given on website

Complain Detail:-> Hi Sir/Madam,    I ordered one dress From www.theIndianbridal.com  Link is - https://www.theindianbridal.com/product/parrot-black-colored-party-wear-one-peace/   I ordered one piece of parrot green and black colour. Product received one old fashioned used saree to me. Both images attached.    Now I want to complaint against this website so that these people can not fool to anyone like me. Please take necessary action against this website. My order number was #688 means other 687 have been fooled by them.  And I want refund my 899/- Rs  I am ready to return this product but informations are wrongly mentioned in this website.    Please check



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Fraud site
Sanjeeva Reddy    Sat, 07 Nov 2020    - E-commerce
My complaint is resolved
kakadesmita    Wed, 04 Nov 2020    - E-commerce
rs.
Sonam Lhamo    Tue, 03 Nov 2020    - E-commerce
for online shoping
jainaieee    Mon, 02 Nov 2020    - E-commerce
google pay fraud
jayesh    Sat, 31 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
money fourd rs.53778/-
Sushen mallick    Thu, 29 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
order neckset in instagram payment done
gummadi    Tue, 27 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
furniture ecommerce website fraud.
naveensrik    Mon, 26 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
furniture purchased from fraud website
Mohit Daga    Sat, 24 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
fake website
Amitsa2505    Fri, 23 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
Page 1 of 81