Cyber Complaint Support

Took money from me

Complain Detail:-> This man took 9900 and guaranteed that the work will be done within 3 days and it's been 3 months and more, nothing he has done. I asked him to either refund or generate a receipt but he did neither. He asked me for more money and I did not give. Now when I told him I will file a complaint, he asked for 20 days and said he will pay back but today more than 20 days have passed and he told me he will not refund my money and was asking my address and said he will send someone to my house which I again refused to do so. He was trying to threat me when I said I will now file a complaint against him. I only need my money back from him. I have the proof of online transaction I did and the screenshot of our chats. Tell me what to do to get my money back.



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Mobile sim duplication
Mihir Dixit    Sun, 22 Nov 2020    - Phishing
bank fraud call me
qureshi osama    Thu, 10 Sep 2020    - Phishing
Took money from me
Payal Sharma    Thu, 03 Sep 2020    - Phishing
Asking for ATM card no and CVV number
Shafi    Tue, 14 Jul 2020    - Phishing
Fraud team and already took amount for ATM setup
vishnu    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - Phishing
Victim in online Purchasing Of a Phone
Makarand Bhusare    Sun, 14 Jun 2020    - Phishing
Pishing
Jalaj Shukla    Sat, 23 May 2020    - Phishing
Cheating done by sharing share market details
Abhay Kulkarni    Fri, 22 May 2020    - Phishing
Fraud in my bank atm card & account.
Kailas R Chavhan    Mon, 18 May 2020    - Phishing
Recieved fraud call
Rajkumar Soni    Sun, 10 May 2020    - Phishing
Page 1 of 8