Cyber Complaint Support

email hackd

Complain Detail:-> sir i have an account vikashkumarclw@gmail.com is was hacked by an boy which name is ganesh from andhera pradesh .itz phone no. is 8978146029 and i have chat proof for account hacked by it ... plezz sir help me about this problem



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Csp form SBI branch
vijay kumar singh    Fri, 07 Feb 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Hacked my Gmail id
Prem parkash    Sat, 01 Feb 2020    - E-mail Hacking
E mail Data Hacked
P Ravindra    Thu, 30 Jan 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Some one was taken my channel
Ankushraj    Tue, 15 Oct 2019    - E-mail Hacking
Hack my gmail account
Shubham Rastogi    Wed, 25 Sep 2019    - E-mail Hacking
use my mail to write fraud review
asma    Fri, 23 Aug 2019    - E-mail Hacking
Scryptmail.com
S rajesh    Sat, 22 Jun 2019    - E-mail Hacking
hack gmail
Devmani shukla    Fri, 24 May 2019    - E-mail Hacking
hack
ashidh6564    Thu, 09 May 2019    - E-mail Hacking
https://www.gmail.com
yorasharma    Sun, 05 May 2019    - E-mail Hacking
Page 1 of 7