Cyber Complaint Support

Recieved fraud call

Complain Detail:-> Sir/Madam, I have recieved call fraud call from unknown person from mobile number +917864867183 on 10/05/20 Sunday at 12:13 pm. He was as telling that he is calling from bank and he was asking for my ATM details. Kindly do needful for the same . Thanking You



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Fraud team and already took amount for ATM setup
vishnu    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - Phishing
Victim in online Purchasing Of a Phone
Makarand Bhusare    Sun, 14 Jun 2020    - Phishing
Pishing
Jalaj Shukla    Sat, 23 May 2020    - Phishing
Cheating done by sharing share market details
Abhay Kulkarni    Fri, 22 May 2020    - Phishing
Fraud in my bank atm card & account.
Kailas R Chavhan    Mon, 18 May 2020    - Phishing
Recieved fraud call
Rajkumar Soni    Sun, 10 May 2020    - Phishing
Debited 5000 fooling fraud
Ss    Sun, 10 May 2020    - Phishing
Frodulent of rs 49412
Gajju5643    Mon, 04 May 2020    - Phishing
Upi transfer fraud
Amar husain    Sat, 18 Apr 2020    - Phishing
Fraud call asking detail about bank, app, OTP
deepakshettysm    Sun, 29 Mar 2020    - Phishing
Page 1 of 8