Cyber Complaint Support

Complaint for spam whi took money and ran away

Complain Detail:-> I saw an ad on instagram that someone was selling pubg premium account that costed rs 1800 for only rs 500 so i paid him the money through patym and then he started avoiding me and then blocked me. I have his chats and the reciept of the amount that i paid to his number His number is +917383639277



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Abusive language nd black mailing
Anshu Raj    Mon, 06 Jul 2020    - Other
My Husband Is Abusing Me And Not Allowing Me To Live In This Society
Justy Rose Thomas    Sun, 05 Jul 2020    - Other
Missing my number
Sahil patel    Sat, 04 Jul 2020    - Other
fraud cash withdrawal
JAGDISH SINGH    Fri, 03 Jul 2020    - Other
I lost my money from him
Vijayramasamy    Tue, 30 Jun 2020    - Other
Item ordered but not delivered
Prasoon    Mon, 22 Jun 2020    - Other
online fraud victim
magiicboy    Fri, 19 Jun 2020    - Other
Online Cheating
sreejithcherukkat    Thu, 18 Jun 2020    - Other
Fraud
Himanshi    Tue, 16 Jun 2020    - Other
Money fraud
Mary    Sat, 13 Jun 2020    - Other
Page 1 of 97