Cyber Complaint Support

Fraud call asking detail about bank, app, OTP

Complain Detail:-> One guy called me saying he is from yatra.com. he want to help with the refund amount. When he started asking do you have phone pay or google pay, I asked his full complete address. He cut the call immediately n now not recieving the call..call from +917866964741 ..called me at 1.06 PM today.



Comments (1)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Fri, 03 Apr 2020

    Subject:- Fraud call asking detail about bank, app, OTP

    Comments:-

    You are requested to file complaint at your local police station or cybercell as per your jurisdication.

     



Latest Complaints

Recieved fraud call
Rajkumar Soni    Sun, 10 May 2020    - Phishing
Debited 5000 fooling fraud
Ss    Sun, 10 May 2020    - Phishing
Frodulent of rs 49412
Gajju5643    Mon, 04 May 2020    - Phishing
Upi transfer fraud
Amar husain    Sat, 18 Apr 2020    - Phishing
Fraud call asking detail about bank, app, OTP
deepakshettysm    Sun, 29 Mar 2020    - Phishing
my number is used on some cheap vdos
sheetal lamba    Fri, 27 Mar 2020    - Phishing
Trying to fraud me by selling a phone online
Abhishek    Sat, 21 Mar 2020    - Phishing
Cheated/fraud using team viewer
Kushal Shah    Wed, 18 Mar 2020    - Phishing
Someone trying to fraud by call
Vishal Kumar Gupta    Thu, 12 Mar 2020    - Phishing
Phishing
Rakesh    Sun, 08 Mar 2020    - Phishing
Page 1 of 8