Cyber Complaint Support

Hacking mobile inernet

Complain Detail:-> Mr. V. RajPrakash R/o. #402, Satyamheights, Pinnaclehillside, Bachupalli, Hyderabad, Telangana-90 He is hacking our mobile number 6300060107 and posting abusive objectionable matter on u tube to my elder daughter who is 16 yrs age. This is happening for the past few years. We have complained to local authorities but of no use. Kindly take strict action against him. J. Sailaja Mob. No. 6300060107



Comments (1)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Sat, 28 Mar 2020

    Subject:- Hacking mobile inernet

    Comments:-

    You are requested to send the following details of your complaint .

     

     

     

    1. Brief of the complaint with mobile number .

     

     

     

    2. Date & Time.

     

    or Drop us an email at info@cybercomplaint.in

     

     



Latest Complaints

cheating by taking money and not selling
bharani viswas    Wed, 21 Oct 2020    - Net Extortion
A person using whatsapp to abuse and blackmail people
ankur0548    Sun, 24 May 2020    - Net Extortion
Extortion for not posting my video nude
Mohit    Fri, 08 May 2020    - Net Extortion
Hacking mobile inernet
Sailaja jannumahanthi    Thu, 26 Mar 2020    - Net Extortion
Hacking mobile inernet
Sailaja jannumahanthi    Thu, 26 Mar 2020    - Net Extortion
Email fraud
Tamanna164    Sat, 02 Nov 2019    - Net Extortion
Rahul chaudhary
Krunalpatel    Sat, 17 Aug 2019    - Net Extortion
Deepak
Harsh810    Tue, 30 Jul 2019    - Net Extortion
https://www.sololuxury.co.in/
Harshad    Mon, 15 Jul 2019    - Net Extortion
know that it's a fraud call
Robiebe    Tue, 18 Jun 2019    - Net Extortion
Page 1 of 7