Cyber Complaint Support

Pornography , nude pics

Complain Detail:-> Please please block these sites please , it's not good for anyone , and it also affects our online activity too, please block this



Comments (4)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Sat, 28 Mar 2020

    Subject:- Illegal nudity

    Comments:-

    You are requested to file complaint at your local police station .

    • TeamCyber Complaint

      | 08-04-2020 16:03:38

      Subject:- Illegal nudity

      Comments:-

      For action you must visit local police station or Cyber cell.

  2. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Mon, 13 Apr 2020

    Subject:- Pornography, nudity

    Comments:-

    Thanks for writing to us .You are requested to file complaint at your local police station or cybercell as per your jurisdication.

     

    • TeamCyber Complaint

      | 02-04-2020 21:27:08

      Subject:- Pornography , nudity

      Comments:-

      We are regret to inform that your complaint is recived and you are filling complaint repeatedly.

      Similar complaint filled you would be blocked from our platform.

      Stop misusing our platform



Latest Complaints

Harrasement
Sadaf_rashid_mir    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Pornography
uploaded vedio of mine
Daniel    Tue, 30 Jun 2020    - Pornography
Fraud on whats app
Makvin705    Sun, 14 Jun 2020    - Pornography
Azar app & what's app blackmailing
Deepak Kumar    Fri, 12 Jun 2020    - Pornography
Defamation
Prince0101    Fri, 22 May 2020    - Pornography
Illegal morphed nudes of celebrity
Lohan jena    Mon, 11 May 2020    - Pornography
Illegal pornography
Lohan jena    Sun, 10 May 2020    - Pornography
Mobile number has been misused in pornographic video
Devi Harilal    Sun, 10 May 2020    - Pornography
Illegal morphed nudes
Lohan jena    Sat, 09 May 2020    - Pornography
Illegal morphed nude pictures
Lohan jena    Fri, 08 May 2020    - Pornography
Page 1 of 27