Cyber Complaint Support

Pornography , nude pics

Complain Detail:-> Please please block these sites please , it's not good for anyone , and it also affects our online activity too, please block this



Comments (4)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Sat, 28 Mar 2020

    Subject:- Illegal nudity

    Comments:-

    You are requested to file complaint at your local police station .

    • TeamCyber Complaint

      | 08-04-2020 16:03:38

      Subject:- Illegal nudity

      Comments:-

      For action you must visit local police station or Cyber cell.

  2. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Mon, 13 Apr 2020

    Subject:- Pornography, nudity

    Comments:-

    Thanks for writing to us .You are requested to file complaint at your local police station or cybercell as per your jurisdication.

     

    • TeamCyber Complaint

      | 02-04-2020 21:27:08

      Subject:- Pornography , nudity

      Comments:-

      We are regret to inform that your complaint is recived and you are filling complaint repeatedly.

      Similar complaint filled you would be blocked from our platform.

      Stop misusing our platform



Latest Complaints

Pornography uploaded on website
9manishkumar    Sun, 30 Aug 2020    - Pornography
remove my videos on masalaseen.com websites
Dapinder Singh    Thu, 27 Aug 2020    - Pornography
fake advertisement on male escort
sukanta chatterjee    Sat, 22 Aug 2020    - Pornography
messenger black mailing
   Thu, 20 Aug 2020    - Pornography
porn blackmailer through whats app call
   Fri, 07 Aug 2020    - Pornography
Harrasement
Sadaf_rashid_mir    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Pornography
uploaded vedio of mine
Daniel    Tue, 30 Jun 2020    - Pornography
Fraud on whats app
Makvin705    Sun, 14 Jun 2020    - Pornography
Azar app & what's app blackmailing
Deepak Kumar    Fri, 12 Jun 2020    - Pornography
Azar app & whatsapp blackmailing
Vetri    Mon, 08 Jun 2020    - Pornography
Page 1 of 27