Cyber Complaint Support

Fraud user send the qr code through whatapp

Complain Detail:-> I was post one ad in olx to sell my furniture in that website one user call me and finalize the deal and the user told me to send me the advance through upi payment then I send my details later the user send me the QR code through whatapp and ask to scan the QR code and proceed. Finally I recognised this was fraud user. Once I scan the image it went to payment page and I cancel the transaction. The fraud user repeatedly call me to do the transaction. please take necessary action against this fraud user before he is going to cheat the innocent people Mobile number of fraud user is 8295347210. Reply from you is solicited. Thank you



Comments (1)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Thu, 26 Mar 2020

    Subject:- Fraud user send the qr code through whatapp

    Comments:- You are requested to upload the Qr Code and payment beneficiary so others couldnt be cheated.



Latest Complaints

Fraud
Sandeep    Fri, 12 Feb 2021    - UPI Transaction
Regarding money
Sak    Thu, 11 Feb 2021    - UPI Transaction
Shopping website
Yashwant    Thu, 04 Feb 2021    - UPI Transaction
UPI transaction fraud
Basavaraj    Sun, 31 Jan 2021    - UPI Transaction
A person from OLX got my number and made a fraud of Rs.1500
Jinesh Pillai    Sun, 31 Jan 2021    - UPI Transaction
Fraud Transaction
Akanksha Mishra    Fri, 29 Jan 2021    - UPI Transaction
UPI Transaction Fraud
Ratnadeep Palit    Sun, 24 Jan 2021    - UPI Transaction
fraud
brentpf    Fri, 22 Jan 2021    - UPI Transaction
UPI fraud
kananthakkar    Mon, 28 Dec 2020    - UPI Transaction
Upi fruod
kohlisuraj1995    Sat, 26 Dec 2020    - UPI Transaction
Page 1 of 68