Cyber Complaint Support

fraud user sending qr code on whatsapp

Complain Detail:->



Comments (2)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Mon, 23 Mar 2020

    Subject:- fraud user sending qr code on whatsapp

    Comments:- You are requested to please update the complaint in correct order. 1. What is the complaint. 2. What happened - Date & TIME 3. Financial LOss : 4. Transaction Details :

    • TeamCyber Complaint

      | 26-03-2020 15:19:42

      Subject:- fraud user sending qr code on whatsapp

      Comments:- You are requested to complete the complaint. 1.Breif of the complaint. 2. Date & Time 3. Transaction details.



Latest Complaints

Fraud
Sandeep    Fri, 12 Feb 2021    - UPI Transaction
Regarding money
Sak    Thu, 11 Feb 2021    - UPI Transaction
Shopping website
Yashwant    Thu, 04 Feb 2021    - UPI Transaction
UPI transaction fraud
Basavaraj    Sun, 31 Jan 2021    - UPI Transaction
A person from OLX got my number and made a fraud of Rs.1500
Jinesh Pillai    Sun, 31 Jan 2021    - UPI Transaction
Fraud Transaction
Akanksha Mishra    Fri, 29 Jan 2021    - UPI Transaction
UPI Transaction Fraud
Ratnadeep Palit    Sun, 24 Jan 2021    - UPI Transaction
fraud
brentpf    Fri, 22 Jan 2021    - UPI Transaction
UPI fraud
kananthakkar    Mon, 28 Dec 2020    - UPI Transaction
Upi fruod
kohlisuraj1995    Sat, 26 Dec 2020    - UPI Transaction
Page 1 of 68