Cyber Complaint Support

Parscel delivered is wrong

Complain Detail:-> I had ordered a dress from that website but in spite of that dress i had recevied a saree that is old nd thay are not giving me any response when i fill the form for return that oarticular product



Comments (1)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Fri, 27 Mar 2020

    Subject:- Parscel delivered is wrong

    Comments:-

    You are requested the complaint with the contact details like mobile number .

    1. Brief of the complaint.

    2. Date & Time.

    3. Transaction Details & Beneficiary Details.

    or Drop us an email at info@cybercomplaint.in

     



Latest Complaints

cheated by the company
rakeshranka    Tue, 26 May 2020    - E-commerce
Fraud site money already taken
Shaurya Pratap Singh Rawat    Fri, 15 May 2020    - E-commerce
Cheat my money.
Aman kumar    Thu, 14 May 2020    - E-commerce
buy western digital harddisk 1tb
Saurabh Jain    Wed, 13 May 2020    - E-commerce
Rs. 24985/- debit my a/c no. 90362010061572 syndicate bank
Jay prakash jha    Tue, 12 May 2020    - E-commerce
page is deleted after transaction
Pratham.pv    Mon, 11 May 2020    - E-commerce
Online fraud
Abhishek    Sun, 10 May 2020    - E-commerce
I god samed in telegram app sir please help me
BANOTH PRIYATHAM NAIK    Sat, 09 May 2020    - E-commerce
Tee shirt combo
Harsh vardhan singh    Sat, 09 May 2020    - E-commerce
online amount transfer through upi witho
sasikumar    Fri, 08 May 2020    - E-commerce
Page 1 of 63