Cyber Complaint Support

Not refunding the amount ::

Complain Detail:-> I book a ticket from an agent and cancel the ticket but he is now not giving my money ::: pls help +91 ...98736 48438. His number



Comments (1)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Mon, 23 Mar 2020

    Subject:- Not refunding the amount ::

    Comments:- You are requested to please update the complaint in correct order. 1. What is the complaint. 2. What happened - Date & TIME 3. Financial LOss : 4. Transaction Details :



Latest Complaints

Fraud
Gayatri    Sat, 26 Sep 2020    - Other
Hacked my Zomato account
Upasana Jain    Fri, 25 Sep 2020    - Other
offer for vip mobile number
arorap2    Mon, 21 Sep 2020    - Other
Recharge scam
Kailas patil    Thu, 17 Sep 2020    - Other
soldier
   Mon, 14 Sep 2020    - Other
internet&cellphone number hacked of mine
Amit Hiremath    Wed, 09 Sep 2020    - Other
sbi csc ka liye account me rupay trsf
   Thu, 03 Sep 2020    - Other
clothes customer care number.9861975844
Raji    Wed, 26 Aug 2020    - Other
Unknown
Ramesh    Wed, 26 Aug 2020    - Other
we given order of bags and box
sandeep    Tue, 25 Aug 2020    - Other
Page 1 of 101