Cyber Complaint Support

rs. 11399 pay

Complain Detail:-> Sumit Kumar Saxena Call me and say phonepe me aapne 4800 paye hai aur mujhse 11399 Rs by 4800+4800+1799 pay kara liya uska mobile no. 8252124142 hai TO TRANSFER UPI/DR/008015833801/Digital /HDFC/digitalgol/SafeG - 4800,  TO TRANSFERUPI/DR/008015870548/Digital /HDFC/digitalgol/SafeG   4,800.00 TO TRANSFERUPI/DR/008015960283/Digital /HDFC/digitalgol/SafeG   1,799.00dated 20 march 2020



Comments (1)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Mon, 23 Mar 2020

    Subject:- rs. 11399 pay

    Comments:- YOu are requested to please update the complaint in corecct order. 1. What is the complaint. 2. What happened - Date & TIME 3. Financial LOss : 4. Transaction Details :



Latest Complaints

looted my 700 rs deposited for 9,000 rs
Kennis George    Sat, 14 Nov 2020    - Lucky Draw
lucky draw whatsapp message
amrit120499    Tue, 03 Nov 2020    - Lucky Draw
Lucky draw FROUD
bhamare945@    Sun, 25 Oct 2020    - Lucky Draw
Lost 5000. Please help me out
sreepriya    Thu, 22 Oct 2020    - Lucky Draw
Fraud of Rs 6900
Nutan Kumari    Tue, 20 Oct 2020    - Lucky Draw
Fraud call against lucky draw
Karishma_matta    Sat, 17 Oct 2020    - Lucky Draw
fake website ( claiming amazon offers)
Chaarshani    Fri, 16 Oct 2020    - Lucky Draw
fraud lucky draw of winning nixon car
saifiarshi@gmail.com    Thu, 15 Oct 2020    - Lucky Draw
Lucky draw from whatsapp
Chauhanr687@gmail.com    Tue, 13 Oct 2020    - Lucky Draw
Page 1 of 32