Cyber Complaint Support

I am getting OTP from Flipkart and apollo

Complain Detail:-> I am getting OTP from Flipkart and apollo.....and i have not even tried to login there........... please take a action.



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Online Fraud by Asking AADHAR otp
Poojato    Mon, 28 Sep 2020    - OTP
Online fraud
Shahmeer    Thu, 17 Sep 2020    - OTP
About receiving OTP from different apps at same time....
Hansy    Thu, 10 Sep 2020    - OTP
About pytm account hack by otp
Hitesh singh    Sun, 09 Aug 2020    - OTP
atm card no. fake call
Gowtham    Fri, 07 Aug 2020    - OTP
Asking Otp
monishali    Tue, 04 Aug 2020    - OTP
called up for otp and debit card pin
D202020    Mon, 27 Jul 2020    - OTP
My friend was called to ask OTP
mayurshh    Wed, 24 Jun 2020    - OTP
Online frod
Lokendra    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - OTP
robbed 8k through phone call
ferdoush rahman    Tue, 09 Jun 2020    - OTP
Page 1 of 62