Cyber Complaint Support

Cheated/fraud using team viewer

Complain Detail:-> Dear Sir/Mam, Yesterday dated 17March2020 we received call from unknown number mentioning he was calling from paytm and will help in completing kyc. He asked to install teamviewer and then asked to share screen. We logged in using Paytm acc and he asked us to enter bank details and did transaction of 15000. Money was debited from bank. We checked with bank and they said money was sent to Airtel Money. We have recording for it and in background we can hear that they are operating call center to perform this fraud. Number is still active and even today he is calling. +918389974412 is number from where we received call. Please take some action so he doesn't cheat anyone else. Thanks and Regards,



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Mobile sim duplication
Mihir Dixit    Sun, 22 Nov 2020    - Phishing
bank fraud call me
qureshi osama    Thu, 10 Sep 2020    - Phishing
Took money from me
Payal Sharma    Thu, 03 Sep 2020    - Phishing
Asking for ATM card no and CVV number
Shafi    Tue, 14 Jul 2020    - Phishing
Fraud team and already took amount for ATM setup
vishnu    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - Phishing
Victim in online Purchasing Of a Phone
Makarand Bhusare    Sun, 14 Jun 2020    - Phishing
Pishing
Jalaj Shukla    Sat, 23 May 2020    - Phishing
Cheating done by sharing share market details
Abhay Kulkarni    Fri, 22 May 2020    - Phishing
Fraud in my bank atm card & account.
Kailas R Chavhan    Mon, 18 May 2020    - Phishing
Recieved fraud call
Rajkumar Soni    Sun, 10 May 2020    - Phishing
Page 1 of 8