Cyber Complaint Support

Online cheating

Complain Detail:-> Sir I applied Job through online they sent me back documents and collected money Rs 35610 angine they asked me Rs 80000 so I get suspended. I don't know what to do. That's way I made complaint to you



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

email account hacked
Rattan Lal Mittal    Sat, 20 Jun 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Hacking
NITI NEWS    Sat, 13 Jun 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Email hacked
Deepak    Fri, 05 Jun 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Gmail someone hacked in my account
Sivasiva096    Thu, 21 May 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Gmail hacked
Sparsh kumar    Mon, 11 May 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Abusive and molesting me hacking and send spam messages And calls on my no
Harsh yadav    Sat, 09 May 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Complaint regarding Email hacking
Thakur Sharvan Badyal    Fri, 08 May 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Email hacking
vasantchagdale    Thu, 07 May 2020    - E-mail Hacking
yahoo mail account hacked
navpreet    Fri, 24 Apr 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Email hacking
Poonam yadav    Sun, 12 Apr 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Page 1 of 11