Cyber Complaint Support

Online cheating

Complain Detail:-> Sir I applied Job through online they sent me back documents and collected money Rs 35610 angine they asked me Rs 80000 so I get suspended. I don't know what to do. That's way I made complaint to you



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Attempts to hack my gmail
Asra    Sat, 14 Mar 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Online cheating
Micheal raj    Tue, 10 Mar 2020    - E-mail Hacking
gmail account hacked
Sarthak    Mon, 09 Mar 2020    - E-mail Hacking
email was hacked
sanjay1966    Fri, 28 Feb 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Csp form SBI branch
vijay kumar singh    Fri, 07 Feb 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Hacked my Gmail id
Prem parkash    Sat, 01 Feb 2020    - E-mail Hacking
E mail Data Hacked
P Ravindra    Thu, 30 Jan 2020    - E-mail Hacking
transfer of money for hotel booking
vivi    Tue, 07 Jan 2020    - E-mail Hacking
Some one was taken my channel
Ankushraj    Tue, 15 Oct 2019    - E-mail Hacking
Hack my gmail account
Shubham Rastogi    Wed, 25 Sep 2019    - E-mail Hacking
Page 1 of 10