Cyber Complaint Support

Phishing

Complain Detail:-> +91 69001 54904 My father got call from this no. and ask for debit card and otp no. my father shared card no but didn't share otp no. So they can't make any transaction. I hope you will take action against this. These days this type of cases rising day by day. Just because authority don't take action against them.



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Mobile sim duplication
Mihir Dixit    Sun, 22 Nov 2020    - Phishing
bank fraud call me
qureshi osama    Thu, 10 Sep 2020    - Phishing
Took money from me
Payal Sharma    Thu, 03 Sep 2020    - Phishing
Asking for ATM card no and CVV number
Shafi    Tue, 14 Jul 2020    - Phishing
Fraud team and already took amount for ATM setup
vishnu    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - Phishing
Victim in online Purchasing Of a Phone
Makarand Bhusare    Sun, 14 Jun 2020    - Phishing
Pishing
Jalaj Shukla    Sat, 23 May 2020    - Phishing
Cheating done by sharing share market details
Abhay Kulkarni    Fri, 22 May 2020    - Phishing
Fraud in my bank atm card & account.
Kailas R Chavhan    Mon, 18 May 2020    - Phishing
Recieved fraud call
Rajkumar Soni    Sun, 10 May 2020    - Phishing
Page 1 of 8