Cyber Complaint Support

Mobile shopping

Complain Detail:-> He said cash on delivery is not available for new customers and he forced me to pay 500rs through phonepe I had to pay for it cause I wanted to gift it to my mom I trusted and payed the amount and he said it will be delivered in 2 days but still I didn't receive it I tried calling but it is not connecting and I texted him but he is not replying



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Fabzara customer care number.9861975844
Raji    Wed, 26 Aug 2020    - Online Defamation
Website software development
Krish    Wed, 12 Aug 2020    - Online Defamation
Card to card transfer
Sachin Chavan    Thu, 09 Jul 2020    - Online Defamation
Online Defamation
Abhinavmisra17    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Online Defamation
Google pay customer care number 8167696107
sanjayagrawal    Sat, 13 Jun 2020    - Online Defamation
Online defamation
Kumar Manthan    Fri, 12 Jun 2020    - Online Defamation
Selling fake vehicle
Mirza HameedBaig    Tue, 09 Jun 2020    - Online Defamation
Online froud
Gaurav sharma    Sun, 07 Jun 2020    - Online Defamation
Fake disclaimer and taking money out of people
Hemanth    Tue, 19 May 2020    - Online Defamation
Online Shoping Fraud
drpavanmishra    Fri, 15 May 2020    - Online Defamation
Page 1 of 13