Cyber Complaint Support

Fraud

Complain Detail:-> He message this. Hello, you are pre-appoved for Rs 10000000 Life Policy, Get now http://bit.ly/39NV7T6



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Reg: Issuing fake insurance policy by using names TATAIG AND Policy Bazaar
M H RAMESH    Tue, 17 Mar 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Policy didn't receive payment done by credit card on 23rd January 2020.
Kavin kapadia    Sat, 14 Mar 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Insurance Fraud
Arvind Tyagi    Fri, 06 Mar 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud
Suraiya Menon    Sun, 23 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Old policy
Manish arora    Fri, 07 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
thagi avam dhokha dadi
rajendra kumar sharma    Tue, 04 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
They totally fraud I want refund my money as soon as
aroosa8770@gmail.com    Mon, 03 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud by the agent of Pnb Metlife
Sushil Kumar    Thu, 16 Jan 2020    - Insurance Fraud
amount deduct without any detailss
RAJESH GUPTA    Tue, 31 Dec 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Insurance fraud
Anup    Tue, 03 Dec 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Page 1 of 4