Cyber Complaint Support

They totally fraud I want refund my money as soon as

Complain Detail:-> My name is shaik Fayaz .I had applied for a loan in Swift finance private limited company.1 St they said processing fee 1450 and GST fee 4000 and security fee 14500 I m blindly paid their bluddy frauds..and I'm now suffered so many pressure of money I want refund my money 19950 My contact number 9000510283 Swift finance contact number 9582068062 9643395857 8447835766



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Old policy
Manish arora    Fri, 07 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
thagi avam dhokha dadi
rajendra kumar sharma    Tue, 04 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
They totally fraud I want refund my money as soon as
aroosa8770@gmail.com    Mon, 03 Feb 2020    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud by the agent of Pnb Metlife
Sushil Kumar    Thu, 16 Jan 2020    - Insurance Fraud
amount deduct without any detailss
RAJESH GUPTA    Tue, 31 Dec 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Insurance fraud
Anup    Tue, 03 Dec 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Cheating by insurance agent
Shilpa Jain    Fri, 27 Sep 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Ashoksingh
Vr1    Mon, 23 Sep 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Aditya Mishra
Shilpa Jain    Tue, 30 Jul 2019    - Insurance Fraud
desired I do
Rajgopal    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Page 1 of 4