Cyber Complaint Support

Fraudly money taken

Complain Detail:-> I ordered on 19th sept 19 of 799 rupees. They didnt delivered it. Then they offered me iphone for which demanded insurance and freight charges which was refundable. This was A blunder and made payment of 10500 plus product price as well. Please catch the frauds and ask them to refund the money of all people.



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Fraud site
Sanjeeva Reddy    Sat, 07 Nov 2020    - E-commerce
My complaint is resolved
kakadesmita    Wed, 04 Nov 2020    - E-commerce
rs.
Sonam Lhamo    Tue, 03 Nov 2020    - E-commerce
for online shoping
jainaieee    Mon, 02 Nov 2020    - E-commerce
google pay fraud
jayesh    Sat, 31 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
money fourd rs.53778/-
Sushen mallick    Thu, 29 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
order neckset in instagram payment done
gummadi    Tue, 27 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
furniture ecommerce website fraud.
naveensrik    Mon, 26 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
furniture purchased from fraud website
Mohit Daga    Sat, 24 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
fake website
Amitsa2505    Fri, 23 Oct 2020    - E-commerce
Page 1 of 81