Cyber Complaint Support

Got a phishing call from the above no

Complain Detail:-> Today at around 10am I got call asking for my ATM card details (btw I did not share any information with him) from this 8918991060 number, when I realized it's a call I started asking for more details then he started using abusive language, please take the necessary action against this.



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Mobile sim duplication
Mihir Dixit    Sun, 22 Nov 2020    - Phishing
bank fraud call me
qureshi osama    Thu, 10 Sep 2020    - Phishing
Took money from me
Payal Sharma    Thu, 03 Sep 2020    - Phishing
Asking for ATM card no and CVV number
Shafi    Tue, 14 Jul 2020    - Phishing
Fraud team and already took amount for ATM setup
vishnu    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - Phishing
Victim in online Purchasing Of a Phone
Makarand Bhusare    Sun, 14 Jun 2020    - Phishing
Pishing
Jalaj Shukla    Sat, 23 May 2020    - Phishing
Cheating done by sharing share market details
Abhay Kulkarni    Fri, 22 May 2020    - Phishing
Fraud in my bank atm card & account.
Kailas R Chavhan    Mon, 18 May 2020    - Phishing
Recieved fraud call
Rajkumar Soni    Sun, 10 May 2020    - Phishing
Page 1 of 8