Cyber Complaint Support

Aditya Mishra

Complain Detail:-> Dear all This is to bring you in notice that I have got a call from insurance agent Mr Aditya saying that he is from PNB Finance he told me I will get 0% interest Loan from PNB he told me first you have to take insurance policy and after that we will mortgage that policy and provide you a loan on 0% for 10 years he give me bharti axa elite insurance plan with premium of 30000 per year he told me if I got call from insurance company don't tell them that I have taken this policy for loan other wise my loan will cancelled we follow his instructions because I need loan as he told but still already month gone I haven't got anything I think he is insurance agent he has Cheated me now that agent asked me to give More money for loan he cheated me and give me insurance.i don't want any insurance please take necessary action and help me give my money back as this insurance had been given in unauthrised way details for the same is given below Agent Name ; Aditya Mishra Mobile No : 8447758386 Policy Name : Bharti Axa Elite Advantage Policy Holder Name : Shilpa Jain Mobile No : 9871013592 Policy No : 501-9178960 Agent Code : 210667 Agent Name : BUT INTERNATIONAL INSURANCE Regards Shilpa Jain 9871013592 , 9911196226



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

Cheating by insurance agent
Shilpa Jain    Fri, 27 Sep 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Ashoksingh
Vr1    Mon, 23 Sep 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Aditya Mishra
Shilpa Jain    Tue, 30 Jul 2019    - Insurance Fraud
desired I do
Rajgopal    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Insurance Fraud
IRDAI found
krish    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud call regarding insurance policy
Neha    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud call regarding my Life policies
Bijay Bhan    Fri, 05 Oct 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Selling Fake Insurance Plans Online
Gaurav Jain    Thu, 20 Sep 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud phone calls
Samata Banerjee    Sat, 18 Aug 2018    - Insurance Fraud
i got cheated by online shopping site digitalindiadeal
hemanth kumar    Sun, 12 Aug 2018    - Insurance Fraud
claim_does
Subham Biswas    Mon, 23 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud Online Shopping Website
Sukriti    Wed, 18 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
fraud in terms of winning prizes Company Name liftnkart
Ashwin Patel    Tue, 17 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Online shopping fraud
Suryanarayandas    Fri, 13 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Credit card payment not refund
VIJAY RAJ DIXIT    Sat, 07 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Complain for make payment to indianhealthcare
Vikas Kumar Pachlangia    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Advance payment but product not received
Nayan Chaudhary    Tue, 19 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Regading Online fake purchasing
Himanshu Goel    Thu, 07 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
credit card fraud
sanjog gadkari    Thu, 07 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Amount ten thousand fraud with us with name of aegon religare
Pradeep Kumar singh    Tue, 12 Dec 2017    - Insurance Fraud
For necessary action
Chandram Banzarey    Fri, 10 Nov 2017    - Insurance Fraud
FRAUD AGAINST PERSONAL LOAN
Priyank Srivastava    Wed, 28 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
RBI requre
Avinash karkale    Mon, 26 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
Changed name in bank cheque and fraud done
Jayesh gorvidiya    Wed, 21 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
Changed name in bank cheque and fraud done
Jayesh gorvidiya    Wed, 21 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
FROUD IN HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY
PARMINDER    Mon, 19 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud