Cyber Complaint Support

Whatsapp number hacking and send Wrong message and photo

Complain Detail:-> ਬੇਨਤੀ ਹੈ ਕਿ ਮੈਂ ਲਖਵਿੰਦਰ ਸਿੰਘ ਪੁੱਤਰ ਗੁਰਦੇਵ ਸਿੰਘ. ਵਾਸੀ ਪਿੰਡ ਸੰਕਰ ਤਹਿ: ਜਿਲਾ ਲੁਧਿਆਣਾ ਦਾ ਰਹਿਣ ਵਾਲਾ ਹਾਂ| ਅਤੇ ਮੇਰੀ ਆਪ ਜੀ ਦੇ ਪਾਸ ਬੇਨਤੀ ਕਰਦਾ ਹਾ ਕਿ ਇਹ ਕਿ ਮੇਰਾ ਸਿਮ ਨੰ: 75083 41523 ਹੈ ਜੋ ਕਿ ਵੋਡਾਫੋਨ ਕੰਪਨੀ ਦਾ ਹੈ ਕਿਸੇ ਨੇ ਮੇਰਾ ਵਟਸਅਪ ਨੰਬਰ ਹੈਂਗ ਕਰਕੇ ਆਪਣੇ ਮੋਬਾਇਲ ਤੇ ਚਲਾ ਰਿਹਾ ਹੈ ਇਹ ਕਿ ਪਿਛਲੇ ਮਹਿਨੇ ਅਕਤੂਬਰ ਮਹਿਨੇ ਵਿੱਚ ਮੇਰੇ ਹੈਂਗ ਕੀਤੇ ਹੋਏ ਨੰਬਰ ਤੋ ਮੋਬਾਇਲ ਨੰਬਰ 9781647967 ਤੇ ਗਲਤ ਮੈਸਜ ਕੀਤੇ ਗਏ ਹਨ ਇਹ ਗਲਤ ਮੈਸਜ ਮੇਰੀ ਭਰਜਾਈ ਸੁਖਦੀਪ ਕੋਰ ਨੂੰ ਭੇਜੇ ਜਾ ਰਹੇ ਹਨ ਜਿਸ ਵਿੱਚ ਮੇਰੇ ਪਿੰਡ ਦੀ ਲੜਕੀ ਦੀਆਂ ਫੋਟੋਆਂ ਵੀ ਭੇਜੀਆ ਜਾ ਰਹੀਆਂ ਹਨ ਇਹ ਕਿ ਇਹ ਮੈਸਜ ਕਰਕੇ ਮੇਰੀ ਸ਼ਵੀ ਨੂੰ ਖਰਾਬ ਕੀਤਾ ਜਾ ਰਿਹਾ ਹੈ ਅਤੇ ਮੇਰੀ ਅਤੇ ਮੇਰੇ ਪਰਿਵਾਰ ਦੀ ਪਿੰਡ ਵਿੱਚ ਬਹੁਤ ਬੇਨਾਮੀ ਅਤੇ ਹੋ ਲਿਆ ਹੈ ਇਹ ਕਿ ਜਿਸ ਮੋਬਾਇਲ ਤੇ ਮੇਰੇ ਨੰਬਰ ਨੂੰ ਹੈਂਗ ਕਰਕੇ ਚਲਿਆ ਜਾ ਲਿਆ ਹੈ ਦਾ ਆਈ ਐਅ ਈ ਆਈ ਨੰਬਰ 352841/05/886390/4 ਹੈ ਉਕਤ ਮੋਬਾਇਲ ਵਿੱਚ ਆਈਆ ਦਾ ਨੰਬਰ 84376-08723 ਚੱਲ ਲਿਆ ਹੈ ਇਹ ਕਿ ਉਕਤ ਵਿਅਕਤੀ ਦੇ ਮੋਬਾਇਲ ਦੀ ਜਾਂਚ ਕੀਤੀ ਜਾਵੇ ਤੇ ਇਨਕਾਅਰੀ ਕੀਤੀ ਜਾਵੇ ਅਤੇ ਦੋਸ਼ੀ ਵਿਅਕਤੀ ਦੀ ਭਾਲ ਕੀਤੀ ਜਾਵੇ ਜਿਸ ਦੁਆਰਾ ਮੇਰਾ ਮੋਬਾਇਲਸਿਮ ਹੈਕ ਕਰਕੇ ਮੇਰੇ ਵਟਸਅਪ ਦੀ ਗਲਤ ਵਰਤੋਂ ਕੀਤੀ ਜਾ ਰਹੀ ਹੈ ਮੈਨੂੰ ਅਤੇ ਮੇਰੇ ਪਰਿਵਾਰ ਨੂੰ ਪ੍ਰੇਸ਼ਾਨ ਕੀਤਾ ਜਾ ਰਿਹਾ ਹੈ



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

Abhishek Kumar    Sat, 15 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
Ajaysurya    Fri, 14 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
unknown mobile
Komal    Tue, 21 May 2019    - Whatsapp
complaint on @gadget store on a telegram
Abhishek    Sat, 11 May 2019    - Whatsapp
person chatted
K BHANU TEJA    Sun, 21 Apr 2019    - Whatsapp
Regular spam calls from different numbers
Sanchita    Sat, 06 Apr 2019    - Whatsapp
massage that number
Shona    Thu, 04 Apr 2019    - Whatsapp
required
Anurag    Tue, 19 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
inappropriate text messages
Kajal    Tue, 19 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
inappropriate text messages
Kajal    Tue, 19 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
gupta he is my fb frnd.
Ifta    Tue, 19 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
message from this
Ameya Sawarkar    Mon, 18 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
Trying to reach girls VIA Whatsapp
Usama Naeem    Sat, 16 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
Trying to reach girls VIA Whatsapp
Usama Naeem    Sat, 16 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
fawaz who doing
Fawaz Manu    Wed, 13 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
lady on facebook
Jyoti lokhande    Tue, 12 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
whatsapp
Sumalathaballi26    Tue, 12 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
sister talk
manishsingh9835    Sun, 10 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
continuous
Amruta    Sun, 10 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp
Deepthi    Wed, 13 Feb 2019    - Whatsapp
No
Arif    Fri, 08 Feb 2019    - Whatsapp
voice message
Manjunath    Fri, 08 Feb 2019    - Whatsapp
sending messages to me from many unknown numbers of foreign
bhumi singh    Sun, 27 Jan 2019    - Whatsapp
sending messages to me from many unknown numbers of foreign
bhumi singh    Sun, 27 Jan 2019    - Whatsapp
whatsapp call for lucky draw
KN Panda    Thu, 24 Jan 2019    - Whatsapp
called me on whats app claiming to be kbc, and i have won money
chiru7416    Mon, 14 Jan 2019    - Whatsapp
Fraud Kaun Banega Corepati
Kusum lata    Sat, 05 Jan 2019    - Whatsapp
Lucky draw on number
Kusum lata    Sat, 05 Jan 2019    - Whatsapp
my WhatsApp number(9540380420) haked , MOB no. - 9540380420
991175    Wed, 28 Nov 2018    - Whatsapp
Getting abusive chats on wats app with adults content
Avinash jha    Thu, 18 Oct 2018    - Whatsapp
Fraudulent WhatsApp message for KBC
amit kumar    Tue, 16 Oct 2018    - Whatsapp
Logging in WhatsApp
Niharika Khanna    Tue, 16 Oct 2018    - Whatsapp
My WhatsApp was hacked
Bishakha Thapa    Mon, 08 Oct 2018    - Whatsapp
Objectionable video call on whatsapp
Pallavi Dutt    Sat, 06 Oct 2018    - Whatsapp
Some one unknown messaging everyone with my sisters picture as profile picture
Pritam Sharma    Sun, 30 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
Social profile use in Facebook and whatsapp as their profile poc
Mandhata Singh    Thu, 27 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp Hacked
yachna    Thu, 27 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
About objectionable picture on WhatsApp of lord shiva
Sunil joshi    Fri, 21 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
Abusive WhatsApp messages
Shobhit    Mon, 17 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
Abusive WhatsApp messages
Shobhit    Mon, 17 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
WhatsApp account hacked
Kulwinder singh    Sun, 16 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
Fake lucky draw winner massages on whatsapp
rajesh    Sat, 15 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
whatsapp video call and wrong behave it
sanket    Wed, 05 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
My whatsapp is hacked
Mahendra singh    Sat, 01 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
My whatsapp got hacked
Neha Mani    Wed, 29 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
My whatsapp got hacked
Neha Mani    Wed, 29 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
Busting WhatsApp sex scandal
AdityaSrinivas    Sat, 25 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
Someone using my mobile number on WhatsApp for fraud use
Jayanti    Sun, 19 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
WhatsApp stalking
Shashank Bhawsar    Thu, 16 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
whatsapp hacked
anjali mishra    Mon, 13 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
Fraudulent whatsapp call on my number
preet kanwaljit    Thu, 02 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp account get hacked
Akash pandey    Fri, 27 Jul 2018    - Whatsapp
Fake Fraudulent money extortion forward on Whatsapp
Sanjana Marathe    Wed, 18 Jul 2018    - Whatsapp
whatsapp fruad
shubham    Tue, 17 Jul 2018    - Whatsapp
WhatsApp phone seller took money and never delivered
Sidrah qureshi    Wed, 04 Jul 2018    - Whatsapp
abusive messages on whatsapp
HAIDER HASAN    Mon, 02 Jul 2018    - Whatsapp
Unknown person chatting in facebook and whatsapp and sending gifts
Balagurusamy    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Person humiliating by calling on WhatsApp
Kunal    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp par badnam karne ki sajisj
gyanendra kumar jain    Wed, 27 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Defaming and cyber stalking in WhatsApp with my pictures
Punitharuban T    Mon, 25 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
fake NGO cheating people for money doing calls and whatsapp
Samuel Choudhary    Tue, 19 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
some one call on my number and whatsapp and texting abuse
un known    Mon, 18 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
WhatsApp picture used to create nonsense
Priyanka    Mon, 18 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Harassment on whatsapp by an unknown
Sushmita Ghosh    Sat, 16 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Fake account is using my profile Pic on whatsapp
Pradeep Tomar    Tue, 12 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
My WhatsApp was hacked
Akshay nalawade    Sun, 10 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
A person is harassing me via instagram and whatsapp and my phone number
pratham singh    Fri, 08 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
A REPORT AGAINST FAKE BUT ABUSIVE HATE MESSAGES ON WHATSAPP GROUP
Ankit Kumar    Sat, 02 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Harrassment on WhatsApp
Vrajrajsinh jadeja    Fri, 01 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Want to report about the abusive text on a WhatsApp
Kishore Singh    Wed, 30 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp Fraud
SHIVAM RAI    Mon, 28 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp and faceboom messenger
Sukhpreet    Tue, 22 May 2018    - Whatsapp
some guy abusing very bad in my family from WhatsApp
pranjal deep    Sun, 20 May 2018    - Whatsapp
fake whatsapp
Sourajit Roy    Wed, 16 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Message Circulating via WhatsApp
Kiran Kumar N    Tue, 15 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Obscene photos on WhatsApp professional group
Neha KOSHAL    Tue, 15 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Fraud message on whatsapp
Gaurav Baisoya    Mon, 14 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Fraud online through WhatsApp
Deepak thakur    Sun, 13 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Unknown number sending Adult video on WhatsApp
Brajesh    Fri, 11 May 2018    - Whatsapp
regarding unauthorized whatsapp contact and unrelated and abusing messages
shilpi shrivastava    Sun, 06 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp scam
Muneeb Siddiqui    Sat, 05 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Hacking of my whatsapp
Armaan Singh    Wed, 11 Apr 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp abusing
Nachhatar Singh    Sun, 08 Apr 2018    - Whatsapp
Abusive and Harassing messages on whatsapp
Aman    Sat, 03 Feb 2018    - Whatsapp
Defamation through whatsapp
Vikas Nayyar    Wed, 31 Jan 2018    - Whatsapp
complaint regarding blackmailing through hacking mail and whatsapp
Leesha kashyap    Wed, 31 Jan 2018    - Whatsapp
Receiving fraud massages on WhatsApp
Vikram singh bhati    Mon, 29 Jan 2018    - Whatsapp
Receiving fraud massages on WhatsApp
Vikram singh bhati    Mon, 29 Jan 2018    - Whatsapp
Fraud through whatsapp
Prashant    Sun, 28 Jan 2018    - Whatsapp
Hacking my whatsapp number
Lakhvinder singh    Thu, 07 Dec 2017    - Whatsapp
Hacking whatsapp number
Lakhvinder singh    Thu, 07 Dec 2017    - Whatsapp
Hacking whatsapp
Lakhvinder singh    Thu, 07 Dec 2017    - Whatsapp
Hacking whatsapp and send message and photo
Lakhvinder singh    Thu, 07 Dec 2017    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp number hacking and send Wrong message and photo
Lakhvinder singh    Thu, 07 Dec 2017    - Whatsapp
Trolling me onWhatsApp status
Santu Biswas    Wed, 06 Dec 2017    - Whatsapp
sending vulgar video on whatsapp
suraj    Sun, 11 Jun 2017    - Whatsapp
abuse and rough language using in WhatsApp group
MAQSOOD ALAM    Mon, 24 Apr 2017    - Whatsapp