Cyber Complaint Support

https://www.cybercomplaint.in/complaintcate?id=MzM4OA==/Whatsapp/Fraudulent-WhatsApp-messahttps://www.cybercomplaint.in/complaintcate?id=MzM4OA==/Whatsapp/Fraudulent-WhatsApp-message-for-KBC-10/16/2018-22:15ge-for-KBC-10/16/2018-22:15

Complain Detail:-> My whatsapp is hacked and sending fake messages to others for KBC lottery winner prize..



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

Kartik Chaurasia    Mon, 19 Aug 2019    - Whatsapp
https://ownsmmpanel.in/
dhruv    Tue, 06 Aug 2019    - Whatsapp
Nehamishra    Mon, 05 Aug 2019    - Whatsapp
Priyanka    Tue, 30 Jul 2019    - Whatsapp
Dakshita Kanabar    Mon, 29 Jul 2019    - Whatsapp
Saurabh    Tue, 23 Jul 2019    - Whatsapp
Birenderjeet    Mon, 15 Jul 2019    - Whatsapp
Priyansh Patil    Sun, 14 Jul 2019    - Whatsapp
Rakesh@8008    Wed, 10 Jul 2019    - Whatsapp
Dear Sir / Madam
kalyanmurthy    Thu, 27 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
messaged me that she is
Ezhilmathi    Mon, 24 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
Vishnu Dilip Bhaidkar    Fri, 21 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
hello sir
mandakini tiwari    Thu, 20 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
one person belong to
ravinder1986    Thu, 20 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
whatsapp account
Abhishek Kumar    Wed, 19 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
friends and I created a
Harsha Jagannath    Tue, 18 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
no.se msg aaya ki hm tumhe
Noharlal Kewat    Tue, 18 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
to get wats app logs
Devakumar M N    Tue, 18 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
mohit aur shivani verma ne mujhe client
DeepakRawat    Mon, 17 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
tells his name
Deepak Singh    Mon, 17 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
got call from manjeet kumar from his number
Kanaiya Patel    Sun, 16 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
https://localbitcoins.com/
Sameera Chilukuri    Sun, 16 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
am developer,I want to promote my services
Abhishek Kumar    Sat, 15 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
word unknown
Ajaysurya    Fri, 14 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
online money fraud
anilkoul1972    Fri, 14 Jun 2019    - Whatsapp
unknown mobile
Komal    Tue, 21 May 2019    - Whatsapp
complaint on @gadget store on a telegram
Abhishek    Sat, 11 May 2019    - Whatsapp
person chatted
K BHANU TEJA    Sun, 21 Apr 2019    - Whatsapp
Regular spam calls from different numbers
Sanchita    Sat, 06 Apr 2019    - Whatsapp
massage that number
Shona    Thu, 04 Apr 2019    - Whatsapp
required
Anurag    Tue, 19 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
inappropriate text messages
Kajal    Tue, 19 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
inappropriate text messages
Kajal    Tue, 19 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
gupta he is my fb frnd.
Ifta    Tue, 19 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
message from this
Ameya Sawarkar    Mon, 18 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
Trying to reach girls VIA Whatsapp
Usama Naeem    Sat, 16 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
Trying to reach girls VIA Whatsapp
Usama Naeem    Sat, 16 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
fawaz who doing
Fawaz Manu    Wed, 13 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
lady on facebook
Jyoti lokhande    Tue, 12 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
whatsapp
Sumalathaballi26    Tue, 12 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
sister talk
manishsingh9835    Sun, 10 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
continuous
Amruta    Sun, 10 Mar 2019    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp
Deepthi    Wed, 13 Feb 2019    - Whatsapp
No
Arif    Fri, 08 Feb 2019    - Whatsapp
voice message
Manjunath    Fri, 08 Feb 2019    - Whatsapp
sending messages to me from many unknown numbers of foreign
bhumi singh    Sun, 27 Jan 2019    - Whatsapp
sending messages to me from many unknown numbers of foreign
bhumi singh    Sun, 27 Jan 2019    - Whatsapp
whatsapp call for lucky draw
KN Panda    Thu, 24 Jan 2019    - Whatsapp
called me on whats app claiming to be kbc, and i have won money
chiru7416    Mon, 14 Jan 2019    - Whatsapp
Fraud Kaun Banega Corepati
Kusum lata    Sat, 05 Jan 2019    - Whatsapp
Lucky draw on number
Kusum lata    Sat, 05 Jan 2019    - Whatsapp
my WhatsApp number(9540380420) haked , MOB no. - 9540380420
991175    Wed, 28 Nov 2018    - Whatsapp
Getting abusive chats on wats app with adults content
Avinash jha    Thu, 18 Oct 2018    - Whatsapp
Fraudulent WhatsApp message for KBC
amit kumar    Tue, 16 Oct 2018    - Whatsapp
Logging in WhatsApp
Niharika Khanna    Tue, 16 Oct 2018    - Whatsapp
My WhatsApp was hacked
Bishakha Thapa    Mon, 08 Oct 2018    - Whatsapp
Objectionable video call on whatsapp
Pallavi Dutt    Sat, 06 Oct 2018    - Whatsapp
Some one unknown messaging everyone with my sisters picture as profile picture
Pritam Sharma    Sun, 30 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
Social profile use in Facebook and whatsapp as their profile poc
Mandhata Singh    Thu, 27 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp Hacked
yachna    Thu, 27 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
About objectionable picture on WhatsApp of lord shiva
Sunil joshi    Fri, 21 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
Abusive WhatsApp messages
Shobhit    Mon, 17 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
Abusive WhatsApp messages
Shobhit    Mon, 17 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
WhatsApp account hacked
Kulwinder singh    Sun, 16 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
Fake lucky draw winner massages on whatsapp
rajesh    Sat, 15 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
whatsapp video call and wrong behave it
sanket    Wed, 05 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
My whatsapp is hacked
Mahendra singh    Sat, 01 Sep 2018    - Whatsapp
My whatsapp got hacked
Neha Mani    Wed, 29 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
My whatsapp got hacked
Neha Mani    Wed, 29 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
Busting WhatsApp sex scandal
AdityaSrinivas    Sat, 25 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
Someone using my mobile number on WhatsApp for fraud use
Jayanti    Sun, 19 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
WhatsApp stalking
Shashank Bhawsar    Thu, 16 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
whatsapp hacked
anjali mishra    Mon, 13 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
Fraudulent whatsapp call on my number
preet kanwaljit    Thu, 02 Aug 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp account get hacked
Akash pandey    Fri, 27 Jul 2018    - Whatsapp
Fake Fraudulent money extortion forward on Whatsapp
Sanjana Marathe    Wed, 18 Jul 2018    - Whatsapp
whatsapp fruad
shubham    Tue, 17 Jul 2018    - Whatsapp
WhatsApp phone seller took money and never delivered
Sidrah qureshi    Wed, 04 Jul 2018    - Whatsapp
abusive messages on whatsapp
HAIDER HASAN    Mon, 02 Jul 2018    - Whatsapp
Unknown person chatting in facebook and whatsapp and sending gifts
Balagurusamy    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Person humiliating by calling on WhatsApp
Kunal    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp par badnam karne ki sajisj
gyanendra kumar jain    Wed, 27 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Defaming and cyber stalking in WhatsApp with my pictures
Punitharuban T    Mon, 25 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
fake NGO cheating people for money doing calls and whatsapp
Samuel Choudhary    Tue, 19 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
some one call on my number and whatsapp and texting abuse
un known    Mon, 18 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
WhatsApp picture used to create nonsense
Priyanka    Mon, 18 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Harassment on whatsapp by an unknown
Sushmita Ghosh    Sat, 16 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Fake account is using my profile Pic on whatsapp
Pradeep Tomar    Tue, 12 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
My WhatsApp was hacked
Akshay nalawade    Sun, 10 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
A person is harassing me via instagram and whatsapp and my phone number
pratham singh    Fri, 08 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
A REPORT AGAINST FAKE BUT ABUSIVE HATE MESSAGES ON WHATSAPP GROUP
Ankit Kumar    Sat, 02 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Harrassment on WhatsApp
Vrajrajsinh jadeja    Fri, 01 Jun 2018    - Whatsapp
Want to report about the abusive text on a WhatsApp
Kishore Singh    Wed, 30 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp Fraud
SHIVAM RAI    Mon, 28 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp and faceboom messenger
Sukhpreet    Tue, 22 May 2018    - Whatsapp
some guy abusing very bad in my family from WhatsApp
pranjal deep    Sun, 20 May 2018    - Whatsapp
fake whatsapp
Sourajit Roy    Wed, 16 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Message Circulating via WhatsApp
Kiran Kumar N    Tue, 15 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Obscene photos on WhatsApp professional group
Neha KOSHAL    Tue, 15 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Fraud message on whatsapp
Gaurav Baisoya    Mon, 14 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Fraud online through WhatsApp
Deepak thakur    Sun, 13 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Unknown number sending Adult video on WhatsApp
Brajesh    Fri, 11 May 2018    - Whatsapp
regarding unauthorized whatsapp contact and unrelated and abusing messages
shilpi shrivastava    Sun, 06 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp scam
Muneeb Siddiqui    Sat, 05 May 2018    - Whatsapp
Hacking of my whatsapp
Armaan Singh    Wed, 11 Apr 2018    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp abusing
Nachhatar Singh    Sun, 08 Apr 2018    - Whatsapp
Abusive and Harassing messages on whatsapp
Aman    Sat, 03 Feb 2018    - Whatsapp
Defamation through whatsapp
Vikas Nayyar    Wed, 31 Jan 2018    - Whatsapp
complaint regarding blackmailing through hacking mail and whatsapp
Leesha kashyap    Wed, 31 Jan 2018    - Whatsapp
Receiving fraud massages on WhatsApp
Vikram singh bhati    Mon, 29 Jan 2018    - Whatsapp
Receiving fraud massages on WhatsApp
Vikram singh bhati    Mon, 29 Jan 2018    - Whatsapp
Fraud through whatsapp
Prashant    Sun, 28 Jan 2018    - Whatsapp
Hacking my whatsapp number
Lakhvinder singh    Thu, 07 Dec 2017    - Whatsapp
Hacking whatsapp number
Lakhvinder singh    Thu, 07 Dec 2017    - Whatsapp
Hacking whatsapp
Lakhvinder singh    Thu, 07 Dec 2017    - Whatsapp
Hacking whatsapp and send message and photo
Lakhvinder singh    Thu, 07 Dec 2017    - Whatsapp
Whatsapp number hacking and send Wrong message and photo
Lakhvinder singh    Thu, 07 Dec 2017    - Whatsapp
Trolling me onWhatsApp status
Santu Biswas    Wed, 06 Dec 2017    - Whatsapp
sending vulgar video on whatsapp
suraj    Sun, 11 Jun 2017    - Whatsapp
abuse and rough language using in WhatsApp group
MAQSOOD ALAM    Mon, 24 Apr 2017    - Whatsapp