Cyber Complaint Support

UK.vfsnewdelhi@activist.com

Complain Detail:-> I got an email from this mail id-:UK.vfsnewdelhi@activist.com alisherusmanov786@gmail.com They offer me job in UK.And say me you pay only visa fees and i send you air ticket.i am transfer money in her given accounts.i pay everyday 40-68 thousand rupees in her given accounts. I pay totally 6.50 lakh rupees .when i go to embassy on my appoinrment date,and show my appointment to embassy secuirty guard,he say its fake dochments.



Comments (1)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Wed, 06 Mar 2019

    Subject:- UK.vfsnewdelhi@activist.com

    Comments:- Thanks for having faith in us . You are rquested to send the complete details at info@cybercomplaint.in



Latest Complaints

job fraud happened
prashanthsn21    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Job Fraud
Job Fraud
Shubh2808    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Job Fraud
job froud complain air swift services
SHANKAR KUMAR    Tue, 30 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
job fraud complaint
   Mon, 29 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
Froud cll
Damini Vaidya    Sun, 28 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fraud job work
dhilip567    Fri, 26 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
data entry job fraud
Payal Dodwani    Wed, 24 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fake job offer
ravi kant    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
took money and no job
navaneetha    Mon, 22 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fraud job santosh jaiswal contact number
Vdssdss    Sat, 20 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
Page 1 of 87