Cyber Complaint Support

LUCKY DRAW MESSAGE RECEIVE FROM 676766

Complain Detail:-> Dear Sir, I received message from 676766.   MESSAGE " your mobile number has won 5 crore, 10 lakhs in apple iphone awards. to claim : send name, mobile no, age, and address to: IPERDRAW@Gmail.com ' . I am not loss money.  But that people send to many comman peoples. incase any send the details to crime peoples thay are loss the money.  I attached screenshot also.    Kindly action to cyber crime peoples.



Comments (1)

  1. DHEERENDA sharma

    | Sun, 03 Mar 2019

    Subject:- PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION IMMEDIATELY REGARDING REFUND OF MONEY Fraud and cheating with me this companey

    Comments:-



Latest Complaints

KBC Lottery
Anant tyagi    Fri, 19 Feb 2021    - Lucky Draw
Fraud call of winning a lucky draw
Pratyaksh    Sun, 24 Jan 2021    - Lucky Draw
Lucky draw
Durga prasad    Mon, 23 Nov 2020    - Lucky Draw
WhatsApp banned
Lalit singh    Sat, 21 Nov 2020    - Lucky Draw
Continuously calling for aforesaid contest
Chilwal88    Tue, 17 Nov 2020    - Lucky Draw
looted my 700 rs deposited for 9,000 rs
Kennis George    Sat, 14 Nov 2020    - Lucky Draw
lucky draw whatsapp message
amrit120499    Tue, 03 Nov 2020    - Lucky Draw
Lucky draw FROUD
bhamare945@    Sun, 25 Oct 2020    - Lucky Draw
Lost 5000. Please help me out
sreepriya    Thu, 22 Oct 2020    - Lucky Draw
Page 1 of 33