Cyber Complaint Support

lady on facebook

Complain Detail:-> Ond lady on facebook.. She talk on facebook with name pooja but her original name is kisi.. She said she is dealer. & she give mi this account no SBI ACCOUNT NUMBER NAME- SAFIYA KHATUN ACCOUNT NUMBER- 20359725077 IFSC-SBIN0000057 BRANCH- CONTAI I send 11700 amount her account. For my 4 order... But now she not reply & block my no.. Her number is. +91 82328 52188 8250950271 her no is on but she not reply my any call Or massage



Comments (1)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Wed, 13 Mar 2019

    Subject:-

    Comments:- Thanks for writting to us ,you are requested to complete your complaint and attach the copy of payment . You can also write to us info@cybercomplaint.in



Latest Complaints

Blackmailing by recording whatsapp call
Rajeev Ranjan Pandey    Tue, 15 Jun 2021    - Whatsapp
Disturbing and sending bad bad videos
Naseeba taj    Mon, 14 Jun 2021    - Whatsapp
WhatsApp hacked
Uruj Shahid    Sat, 12 Jun 2021    - Whatsapp
whatsapp hacked
Vishal Burnwal    Mon, 07 Jun 2021    - Whatsapp
Whatsaap fraud account
Bikram Sharma    Mon, 07 Jun 2021    - Whatsapp
Sexual harassment
Shahina    Sun, 06 Jun 2021    - Whatsapp
nude video call on whatsapp
kirat singh bhatia    Fri, 04 Jun 2021    - Whatsapp
WhatsApp fake ID
Girikalyan    Sat, 22 May 2021    - Whatsapp
Harrasment my wife
Samir    Thu, 20 May 2021    - Whatsapp
Blackmail whatsapp video call recorder in girl
Vipinaknurwar    Mon, 17 May 2021    - Whatsapp
Page 1 of 34