Cyber Complaint Support

Complain Detail:-> I am lodging this complaint on behalf of my father. he has got a call from 9801416656 around 1400 hrs on 11 feb19 stating he is from RBI and asking details of ATM and taken the otp suppressing him again and again. After few hrs my father called me and narrated the story. Then when I checked through bank two withdrawal transactions of 10000 each has been done at that time. Kindly do the needful Your faithfully Rituraj Chandra Sinha



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

Abhishek rewar    Mon, 18 Mar 2019    - Card Clonning
Transaction happen on Debit card
Prasad4741    Fri, 15 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
na
steven_d    Mon, 11 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
damodarprasad    Mon, 11 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
Neha    Mon, 11 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
Rekha Manoj Thanissari    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
AMIT 123    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
Money withdrawal fraud from ATM
Yash Tyagi    Mon, 04 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
hacker from saving account
Kedar Parshad    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
fraud on my credit card
manju_myp    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
made fraud call
Bhargav k    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Regarding fradulent transactions from ATMs
Mukesh tyagi    Tue, 15 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Deduct 3000 from my account
sagar zade    Mon, 14 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Atm fraud
Yogeshnegi    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Fraudulent transaction from my RBL Credit Card No. 5239 5045 0586 4671.
mkumar2008    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Fraudulent transaction from my RBL Credit Card No. 5239 5045 0586 4671.
mkumar2008    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
CARD CLONNING
Swarn Kumar Sudan    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
FRAUD ONLINE TRANSACTION OF AMOUNT IS 1826.85 AND 14126.52 DATED ON 06 DECEMBER 2018
MOHAMMAD ZUBAIR    Tue, 08 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Credit card fraudulent transactions
Yashang Patel    Sun, 06 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Unauthorise transaction from my bank account
Satendra singh    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Unauthorized withdrawal from ATM
lahapritam    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Card Cloaning from Club Factory (RS 7500 Debited from Bank Account)
rama    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
please ignore this complaint and find my new complaint
rama    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
withdraw_cash
PANDHARINATH SOPANRAO BHAT    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
CARD FRAUD - CYBER FRUAD ONLINE
Dilip Sardesai    Thu, 27 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
Stolen money from atm
Prabhanshudubey    Sat, 01 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
fraudcard_cloning
Priya Gupta    Thu, 01 Jan 1970    - Card Clonning
ATM Froud
   Tue, 20 Nov 2018    - Card Clonning
Debit card Clonning
Nitin Goel    Fri, 16 Nov 2018    - Card Clonning