Cyber Complaint Support

Complain Detail:-> (**********/**********/**********) today evening I have received a massage link from the UPI registration complaints They told that your account UPI needs to be activated The problem they told you to need to activate it using the your upi password provided by me Mobile number ********** UPI number Upi activation link- ********** (NORTH TRC NWMzNWU**********MWQ**********MWZkOGIwYzczYTA**********YTU**********LUlPUy**********GQ**********I**********QzJFNTNBRjQ**********M**********Y**********ODVDMjA**********QTQwQTZCRDdGOQ== )receive this Upi link sent to **********,Amount has been debited rs.**********/********** I have received the Sms from axis bank They used the upi transactions information I have called axis bank and blocked the access Kindly help me get my amount back I have attached



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

Rahul Singh    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - UPI Transaction
money is withdrawn from my two bank account through online transaction.
manojeet1311    Sat, 26 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Fraud by jan seva kendra up edistict
tevari    Fri, 25 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Regarding fake transaction
Venkata ramamohan    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
refund payment
MUKUND JADHAV    Mon, 21 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Fraud against taking money and not sending the items
parth3302    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
withdraw amount
Pankajzmn    Tue, 15 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Fraud call
Sambasiva rao    Fri, 11 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
pay custom duty for a parcel
Kasturi    Fri, 11 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
deduction money
Nalla Ramesh kumar    Fri, 04 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Fraud Transaction
FAHEEM123    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Fraud Transaction
FAHEEM123    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Fake message by ID-DOPBNK
Mukesh1609    Mon, 31 Dec 2018    - UPI Transaction
smartphoneat_ half rate
anmol kapoor    Sat, 24 Nov 2018    - UPI Transaction