Cyber Complaint Support

http://www.elementsmanpower.com

Complain Detail:-> they called me regarding a job in singapore and they have asked me for inr2100 to be sent as the registration id for the reference to be given to the hotel in singapore as for the interview to be conducted and as i went in brief for the conversation the girl who contacted to me had a different tone and behaviour the number was-7053574205



Comments (1)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Wed, 06 Mar 2019

    Subject:- http://www.elementsmanpower.com

    Comments:- The Complainant informed that he recieved call from unknown person ,who identifies him self ELEMENTS HR SERVICES PVT LTD . He also confirms that the caller tried to impersonante employee of Elements Hr Service He have filled complaint to monster and wrote to the Element Hr Service regarding the same.



Latest Complaints

fraud against recruitment at tata motors
manojchintapatra    Sat, 04 Jul 2020    - Job Fraud
job fraud happened
prashanthsn21    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Job Fraud
Job Fraud
Shubh2808    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Job Fraud
job froud complain air swift services
SHANKAR KUMAR    Tue, 30 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
job fraud complaint
   Mon, 29 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
Froud cll
Damini Vaidya    Sun, 28 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fraud job work
dhilip567    Fri, 26 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
data entry job fraud
Payal Dodwani    Wed, 24 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fake job offer
ravi kant    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
took money and no job
navaneetha    Mon, 22 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
Page 1 of 87