Cyber Complaint Support

Homeshop 18

Complain Detail:-> He send me like homeshop 18 msg title.that i am lucky draw winner of safari car..i have to pay 6500 for redeem my car or money. He also gave me his account detail. MANISH KUMAR A/c :- 31600734597 IFSC Code :- SBIN0000001 State Bank of India This number is also in google search in the name of homeshop18 customer care 06205776032.they are using this number to making people fool...pls take some major action against them.



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

SHWETA YADAV    Mon, 16 Sep 2019    - Lucky Draw
Nupur Sutariya    Thu, 12 Sep 2019    - Lucky Draw
M nagaraju    Wed, 11 Sep 2019    - Lucky Draw
Lovnish Verma    Mon, 09 Sep 2019    - Lucky Draw
got a call as paytm lucky draw
priyanka gholap    Tue, 03 Sep 2019    - Lucky Draw
got call as paytm lucky draw
siva    Sat, 24 Aug 2019    - Lucky Draw
kamlesh Kumar    Thu, 22 Aug 2019    - Lucky Draw
Manisha srivastava    Mon, 19 Aug 2019    - Lucky Draw
Shashi singh    Mon, 19 Aug 2019    - Lucky Draw
Deepthi    Mon, 19 Aug 2019    - Lucky Draw
Rohit Dabhi    Sat, 17 Aug 2019    - Lucky Draw
Purushottam Gupta    Sat, 17 Aug 2019    - Lucky Draw
Tandel    Fri, 16 Aug 2019    - Lucky Draw
Gurpal84    Fri, 16 Aug 2019    - Lucky Draw
https://m.homeshop18.com/
Sweety naita    Tue, 06 Aug 2019    - Lucky Draw
http://www.shoppingwinner.online/
Rajasekharreddy    Tue, 06 Aug 2019    - Lucky Draw
Vicky6289    Sat, 03 Aug 2019    - Lucky Draw
Shivani Tripathi    Wed, 31 Jul 2019    - Lucky Draw
https://m.clubfactory.com/categories
Deepak1437    Sat, 27 Jul 2019    - Lucky Draw
Parthiban    Mon, 22 Jul 2019    - Lucky Draw
Mukund sharma    Wed, 17 Jul 2019    - Lucky Draw
Naveen    Sat, 06 Jul 2019    - Lucky Draw
shop this site and
Rohitk3303    Sun, 23 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
i received call from
Nilesh    Thu, 20 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
week my father got a call from
Bala Vignesh R    Tue, 18 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
got a whatsapp message of
Akshit    Sat, 15 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
received a call from someone he took
Rakeshkr    Sat, 15 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
got a whatapp call from this number
Harpreet Kaur    Sat, 15 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
received a call from
Bijulal s    Sat, 15 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
number messaged me this n told to contact
Harshitnjhalani    Fri, 14 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
one call is coming and he says you have win
Ritikgupta    Thu, 13 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
getting call from
Tapas Sukul    Thu, 13 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
harassment via call
Reshma Jadhav    Thu, 13 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
getting a call
Hasan Firdaus    Thu, 13 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
cyber crime
Chetan Thota    Wed, 12 Jun 2019    - Lucky Draw
lottery fraud
jaikumar    Thu, 30 May 2019    - Lucky Draw
kbc lucky draw
jaikumar    Thu, 30 May 2019    - Lucky Draw
complain is regarding
Biku biswas    Tue, 28 May 2019    - Lucky Draw
received a call and message
Jayesh vankar    Fri, 24 May 2019    - Lucky Draw
my name is Prakhar
Prakhar Tripathi    Fri, 17 May 2019    - Lucky Draw
fake rbi website
sonusingh    Thu, 16 May 2019    - Lucky Draw
received a call
Asha jadav    Fri, 26 Apr 2019    - Lucky Draw
http://www.naaptol.gift/
sainath kavanuru    Fri, 19 Apr 2019    - Lucky Draw
fraudulent issue with naaptol
sainath Kavanuri    Wed, 17 Apr 2019    - Lucky Draw
received a voice message on my
Yojal Agarwal    Tue, 02 Apr 2019    - Lucky Draw
received a fake call by
Kalpeshrao50    Sat, 16 Mar 2019    - Lucky Draw
received a message
Shobhendrap    Thu, 14 Mar 2019    - Lucky Draw
shopping
Dileepa m m    Thu, 14 Mar 2019    - Lucky Draw
account and then changed
Deep jana    Thu, 14 Mar 2019    - Lucky Draw
was called from a
Deepak Kumar    Wed, 13 Mar 2019    - Lucky Draw
raise the complaint about
SK. Adil    Tue, 12 Mar 2019    - Lucky Draw
Those people are making stupid to all peoples
rajiv.dass.7    Tue, 05 Mar 2019    - Lucky Draw
LUCKY DRAW MESSAGE RECEIVE FROM 676766
VINOD.R    Thu, 28 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
crime adhikari mahodaya
Dharmendra Singh    Thu, 28 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
crime adhikari mahodaya
Dharmendra Singh    Thu, 28 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
fraud_lucky_draw
C R Sagar    Thu, 14 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
Myntra
Saurabh    Wed, 13 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
Www.shopping2mart.com
Anurag Raghav    Wed, 13 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
was a call for me yesterday
Mahender karki    Wed, 13 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
was a call for me yesterday
Mahender karki    Wed, 13 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
Flipkart
Aman singh    Tue, 12 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
Amazon.in
nameejani    Tue, 12 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
got an call from this number 7094741743
Gowris6    Tue, 12 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
Homeshop 18
Hemlata    Tue, 12 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
fraud in the name of paytm
DIYAJAIN28    Mon, 11 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
transferred 5000 to a account amazon
Lakshmi Rohini    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
from account to create
Manju Verma    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
Fraud call
SUBHAKANTA MOHANTY    Sat, 02 Feb 2019    - Lucky Draw
my_file
Minhaj kamathana    Thu, 31 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
LUCKY DRAW WINNER FOR FLIPKART : AMOUNT 12.50 LACS
nitesh vilas late    Thu, 31 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Fraud of Rs.200000
Harshit singhal    Mon, 28 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
sir please stop this website link many froders in this website
rqj k    Sat, 26 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Mail & phone call fraud.
Bishu kerketta    Wed, 23 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Phone call lucky draw fraud
Bishu kerketta    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Fraud call
Aniljannu    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
fraud
Divyansh    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Getting fake harrasment calls regarding lucku draw
Ravi Chugh    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Mobile winner
Kartikeya Chouhan    Mon, 21 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
fakedrawer
Kajal    Mon, 21 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Phone call alleging calling from amazon
balvinder00    Sat, 19 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
draw_winner
Nidhi Nautiyal    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Homeshop 18 Lucky Draw Winner
Sanjay patel    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Mobile Faud Attempt
GOVIND SHARMA    Thu, 17 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
draw_claim
Prakhar Mohan    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
drawfraud
vikasharma90    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
fraudmoney
Tijender    Tue, 15 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
samsung j2 mobile fraud
Krishnareddy    Mon, 14 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
STATE BANK OF INDIA
Raj Bothra    Mon, 14 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
STATE BANK OF INDIA
Raj Bothra    Mon, 14 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Attempt to defraud
Ashok Pandey    Fri, 11 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Social network crime
Karim123    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Rs 4700 lucky fraud
Sunilpatidar    Tue, 08 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
lucky_luckydraw
Deepti yadav    Tue, 08 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Kbc lucky draw
Ratnadip J    Mon, 07 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
homeshop18
Somesh Gangal    Mon, 07 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Paytm cash of 350rs was looted
Ajaykmr629    Sat, 05 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
+923087254272 (Other Country Code) Fraud SMS on Whatsapp No.
Ayush Guleria    Sat, 05 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Kbc fraud
rahulsrv07    Sat, 05 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Fraud call
Tshering    Fri, 04 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Complaint for fraud lucky draw
Akash kurmi    Fri, 04 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Tata Nexon or money
Renchu jose    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
luck_draw_fake_flipkart
Gauravbains    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Lucky Draw from Home shop18
Deepak    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
fraud
Anshshub4    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
frautlucky_draw
Anshshub4    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Fake msg n call as lucky draw
Shiromani    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Fake msg n call as lucky draw
Shiromani    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Fake msg n call as lucky draw
Shiromani    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Fake msg n call as lucky draw
Shiromani    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Fake msg n call as lucky draw
Shiromani    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
Fake msg n call as lucky draw
Shiromani    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Lucky Draw
fake lucky
bntiwari    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Lucky Draw
Financial fraud
Manoj Kumar    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Lucky Draw
Fraud call
Atul kumar    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Lucky Draw
For lucky winner
Naresh Rathod    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Lucky Draw
cheating_scams
SURAJ MANOHAR BADGE    Fri, 28 Dec 2018    - Lucky Draw
cheating_scams1
SURAJ MANOHAR BADGE    Fri, 28 Dec 2018    - Lucky Draw
1st winner to get the price money of 2.8 lacs or a Tata Safari.
shiv shankar gupta    Thu, 20 Dec 2018    - Lucky Draw
Asking for Money to claim prize
jayantjonia    Sat, 01 Dec 2018    - Lucky Draw
lucky
viplove    Mon, 26 Nov 2018    - Lucky Draw
I had a call. Offering a car
Chitresh sarkar    Tue, 23 Oct 2018    - Lucky Draw
Fraud msg for kBC lucky draw
Sachin    Sun, 21 Oct 2018    - Lucky Draw
Lucky prize win case
Shekhar sharan    Sun, 14 Oct 2018    - Lucky Draw
Fraud Calls from Snapdeal for lucky draw
Mahesh Kumar    Fri, 05 Oct 2018    - Lucky Draw
shopping fraud
Amoghavarsha    Fri, 24 Aug 2018    - Lucky Draw
Recieved fraud call as well as message
Kartik Sharma    Sat, 04 Aug 2018    - Lucky Draw
fraud
Saurabh Katiyar    Fri, 03 Aug 2018    - Lucky Draw
Reporting receipt of message considered to be a scam
MALOY DATTA    Fri, 13 Jul 2018    - Lucky Draw
Fake call and massage
Arun Kumar Puri    Fri, 13 Jul 2018    - Lucky Draw
Fraud Call claiming from PayTm Mall
Satyendra Kumar Rai    Thu, 12 Jul 2018    - Lucky Draw
spam call with shocking details of me
Abhishek    Wed, 04 Jul 2018    - Lucky Draw
Regarding wining of bike and cash
subodh    Fri, 22 Jun 2018    - Lucky Draw
Fraud
Palak Gokani    Thu, 21 Jun 2018    - Lucky Draw
fraud call me for lottery winner
PAWAN KUMAR    Wed, 13 Jun 2018    - Lucky Draw
Fraud SMS
Bhavesh Shah    Fri, 01 Jun 2018    - Lucky Draw
Get an email regarding winning of chevrolet lottery
Ruby    Tue, 29 May 2018    - Lucky Draw
FRAUD BY THE NAME OF PAYTM
Aditya Pratap Singh    Mon, 28 May 2018    - Lucky Draw
Fraud related Money
Supriya Talekar    Fri, 25 May 2018    - Lucky Draw
fraud agains taking my moey
dhruv    Fri, 18 May 2018    - Lucky Draw
Phone call froud
Sinha yashpalsinh lalitkumar    Wed, 09 May 2018    - Lucky Draw
Not refund my payment
Shashi kapoor    Fri, 27 Apr 2018    - Lucky Draw
Scam
Suntanu karmakar    Thu, 26 Apr 2018    - Lucky Draw
Online shopping data leaking
Pravin kumar    Wed, 25 Apr 2018    - Lucky Draw
help
bilal ahmad bhat    Sat, 11 Nov 2017    - Lucky Draw
complaint regarding getting the money deposited on the site
Ankit Agrawal    Fri, 27 Oct 2017    - Lucky Draw
Fake contest win
Vikas meena    Sun, 07 May 2017    - Lucky Draw
Fraud Call received from a fake Company
Ankit Kumar    Sat, 06 May 2017    - Lucky Draw
Provided me with undervalued products
Parth Kapil    Thu, 04 May 2017    - Lucky Draw
Provided me with undervalued products
Parth Kapil    Thu, 04 May 2017    - Lucky Draw