Cyber Complaint Support

Dating fraud

Complain Detail:->

Fraud with me from friend sathi.com ********** Rs fraud for dating fraud with me please help me mujhe bohot guilty fill ho rahi patanahi paise kamane ke chakker main gawa diya.Your a/c no. XXXXXXXX********** is debited for Rs.**********.********** on **********-**********-********** and a/c of Mr  SUBHADIT  DAS has been credited (IMPS Ref no **********).Your a/c no. XXXXXXXX********** is debited for Rs.**********.********** on **********-**********-********** and a/c of Mr  SUBHADIT  DAS has been credited (IMPS Ref no **********).Your a/c no. XXXXXXXX********** is debited for Rs.**********.********** on **********-**********-********** and a/c of  ANGEL INFOTECH has been credited (IMPS Ref no **********).Your a/c no. XXXXXXXX********** is debited for Rs.**********.********** on **********-**********-********** and a/c of  ANGEL INFOTECH has been credited (IMPS Ref no **********).Your a/c no. XXXXXXXX********** is debited for Rs.**********.********** on **********-**********-********** and a/c of  ANGEL INFOTECH has been credited (IMPS Ref no **********).Your a/c no. XXXXXXXX********** is debited for Rs.**********.********** on **********-**********-********** and a/c of  ANGEL INFOTECH has been credited (IMPS Ref no **********). Phone no.-**********, +********** ********** **********, **********, ********** ********** **********, ********** **********, ********** ********** in sab no.se call or whatsapp msg aaye hain. Or sab transaction ka status hain please help me.



Comments (1)

  1. Adminashish

    | Tue, 22 Jan 2019

    You are requested to complete your complaint . Details required as under. 1. Email from which you received the offer or call record. 2.Payment Details- Bank account with IFSC code.or wallet details 3 Any verbal communication with contact numbers. 4 Any other information important.E-mail: info@cybercomplaint.in

Comments



Latest Complaints

Amar Sapra    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Dating Sites
Taken amount for introduce of friends and asking further amount.
D V RAO    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
20600 fraud
Albertamo    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
Dating fraud
KHUSHAL    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
Dating site froud
Shubham chibb    Sat, 19 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
Somebody has registered to me on dating app, and mention my number
himani karnatak    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
Regarding Got Cheated with dating site lovedose.com
alladi99    Fri, 11 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
Illegal broker making physical relationships
Vinay chandra    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - Dating Sites
Fraud call from Custom Department.
prabha    Wed, 26 Dec 2018    - Dating Sites
scamdating
Preetam    Sun, 09 Sep 2018    - Dating Sites
fake profile id on a gay dating site
Malcolm Ferrao    Thu, 12 Jul 2018    - Dating Sites
transcontinentalfraud
Sandhya Shreedhar Raikar    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Fraud under friendship act
uday kiran    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Fake Application
Urvish Modi    Wed, 27 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Complaint against online dating and providing money after meeting
Abhishek Sharma    Wed, 27 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Complaint against online dating and providing money after meeting
Abhishek Sharma    Wed, 27 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Fraud through online sex chat website
Bhavik    Tue, 26 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Product Not Delivered After Payment
Sachin R More    Tue, 12 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Fraud call and abusive language
Garima    Sat, 09 Jun 2018    - Dating Sites
Cyber defamation
Ambika aggarwal    Fri, 25 May 2018    - Dating Sites
Unknown person is using my photos on a dating site
Abhishek Deshmukh    Sun, 13 May 2018    - Dating Sites
online dating fraud
DINESH KUMAR    Wed, 09 May 2018    - Dating Sites
Fake Profile
Rishita Ingle    Mon, 12 Mar 2018    - Dating Sites
credit card fraud on hdfc card account in the name of anil kumar sindhwani
anil kumar sindhwani    Tue, 30 Jan 2018    - Dating Sites
Money not getting updated in my wallet
Fayaz Ahmad Khan    Fri, 01 Dec 2017    - Dating Sites
Fake Facebook account
Shivangi bhardwaj    Fri, 21 Jul 2017    - Dating Sites