Cyber Complaint Support

GIGOLO JOB

Complain Detail:-> I have been cheated by 1 Male Escort (Gigolo) Service person. I paid Rs 5,500 towards registration fees. He has not refunded my money yet. His mobile number is 7830075323.   Below is the advertisement AD he has given in locanto & I am also attaching the image of money which I sent him through Paytm.  Paytm details attached



Comments (2)

  1. Harish Shah

    | Thu, 13 Jun 2019

    Subject:- Netional Escort sarvic frod

    Comments:-

    • Arun vishwaka

      | 26-08-2019 18:25:46

      Subject:- Mumbai

      Comments:-



Latest Complaints

job fraud happened
prashanthsn21    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Job Fraud
Job Fraud
Shubh2808    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Job Fraud
job froud complain air swift services
SHANKAR KUMAR    Tue, 30 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
job fraud complaint
   Mon, 29 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
Froud cll
Damini Vaidya    Sun, 28 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fraud job work
dhilip567    Fri, 26 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
data entry job fraud
Payal Dodwani    Wed, 24 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fake job offer
ravi kant    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
took money and no job
navaneetha    Mon, 22 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fraud job santosh jaiswal contact number
Vdssdss    Sat, 20 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
Page 1 of 87