Cyber Complaint Support

potentially sensitive & Abusive Pictures of My friend and his wife

Complain Detail:-> They are my friend and their wife. Some of these pictures of pornography have put personal images into someone else. Seeing such obscene images is a loss to my friend and the family of a huge Mulian. So we are asking these people or those who have such an account instantly removed from here.



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

FAKE Account of AIBEA
SUMANTAMAY    Wed, 02 Oct 2019    - Twitter
FAKE Account of AIBEA
SUMANTAMAY    Wed, 02 Oct 2019    - Twitter
FAKE Account of AIBEA
SUMANTAMAY    Wed, 02 Oct 2019    - Twitter
Rajakumaari
ravee    Fri, 16 Aug 2019    - Twitter
Abusing and Insulting Indian honerable person
Swapnil    Wed, 31 Jul 2019    - Twitter
@farhalit
PCsFendi    Sat, 20 Jul 2019    - Twitter
twitter
Rocktyagi6    Sat, 25 May 2019    - Twitter
are creating multiple accounts for harassment
@sreeboss94a    Fri, 12 Apr 2019    - Twitter
potentially sensitive & Abusive Pictures of My friend and his wife
mahaamahesh    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - Twitter
Using abusive language and hatred
srinath    Wed, 28 Nov 2018    - Twitter
Immitating as SBI Card
Jinson Varghese    Fri, 25 May 2018    - Twitter
One guy comes from a gake account in twitter and is harrasing
Priyansh Sharma    Thu, 19 Apr 2018    - Twitter
Without Permission someone use my Picture and write illegal comment etc
HIMANSHU AGGARWAL    Tue, 09 May 2017    - Twitter