Cyber Complaint Support

amount deduct form my account

Complain Detail:->



Comments (2)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Sun, 06 Jan 2019

    Subject:- amount deduct form my account

    Comments:- Thanks for writting to us ,you are requested to complete your complaint and attach the copy of payment . You can also write to us info@cybercomplaint.in

    • Sakshi Jain

      | 11-01-2019 15:12:02

      Subject:- job fraud

      Comments:-



Latest Complaints

job fraud happened
prashanthsn21    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Job Fraud
Job Fraud
Shubh2808    Thu, 02 Jul 2020    - Job Fraud
job froud complain air swift services
SHANKAR KUMAR    Tue, 30 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
job fraud complaint
   Mon, 29 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
Froud cll
Damini Vaidya    Sun, 28 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fraud job work
dhilip567    Fri, 26 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
data entry job fraud
Payal Dodwani    Wed, 24 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fake job offer
ravi kant    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
took money and no job
navaneetha    Mon, 22 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
fraud job santosh jaiswal contact number
Vdssdss    Sat, 20 Jun 2020    - Job Fraud
Page 1 of 87