Cyber Complaint Support

For necessary action

Complain Detail:-> Current account no of Secure Value Customer New Delhi 110002 is 182505000151 Icici bank Is it fake account Some fraudsters made me deposit Rupees 48760 in the account for settlement of a lapsed policy Which firm named RIL has HO at Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd 1st floor Xtrium Bldg Bajaj House Near Holy Family Church Chakala Junction Andheri Kurla Road Andheri East Mumbai 400059 Its account no is 4888200000085 Bank of Baroda Barbokhorax Branch Ghaziabad NOIDA Is it allotted illegally It made me deposit Rupees 35550 for settlement of a lapsed life insurance policy



Comments (1)

  1. Adminashish

    | Mon, 31 Dec 2018

    Subject:- For necessary action

    Comments:- Dear Sir; You are requested to complete your complaint . Details required as under. 1. Email from which you received the offer or call record. 2.Payment Details- Bank account with IFSC code.or wallet details 3 Any verbal communication with contact numbers. 4 Any other information important.E-mail: info@cybercomplaint.in

Comments



Latest Complaints

desired I do
Rajgopal    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Insurance Fraud
IRDAI found
krish    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud call regarding insurance policy
Neha    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud call regarding my Life policies
Bijay Bhan    Fri, 05 Oct 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Selling Fake Insurance Plans Online
Gaurav Jain    Thu, 20 Sep 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud phone calls
Samata Banerjee    Sat, 18 Aug 2018    - Insurance Fraud
i got cheated by online shopping site digitalindiadeal
hemanth kumar    Sun, 12 Aug 2018    - Insurance Fraud
claim_does
Subham Biswas    Mon, 23 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Fraud Online Shopping Website
Sukriti    Wed, 18 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
fraud in terms of winning prizes Company Name liftnkart
Ashwin Patel    Tue, 17 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Online shopping fraud
Suryanarayandas    Fri, 13 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Credit card payment not refund
VIJAY RAJ DIXIT    Sat, 07 Jul 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Complain for make payment to indianhealthcare
Vikas Kumar Pachlangia    Fri, 29 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Advance payment but product not received
Nayan Chaudhary    Tue, 19 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Regading Online fake purchasing
Himanshu Goel    Thu, 07 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
credit card fraud
sanjog gadkari    Thu, 07 Jun 2018    - Insurance Fraud
Amount ten thousand fraud with us with name of aegon religare
Pradeep Kumar singh    Tue, 12 Dec 2017    - Insurance Fraud
For necessary action
Chandram Banzarey    Fri, 10 Nov 2017    - Insurance Fraud
FRAUD AGAINST PERSONAL LOAN
Priyank Srivastava    Wed, 28 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
RBI requre
Avinash karkale    Mon, 26 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
Changed name in bank cheque and fraud done
Jayesh gorvidiya    Wed, 21 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
Changed name in bank cheque and fraud done
Jayesh gorvidiya    Wed, 21 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud
FROUD IN HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANY
PARMINDER    Mon, 19 Jun 2017    - Insurance Fraud