Cyber Complaint Support

Fraud against loan

Complain Detail:-> Sir/Madam Got a message like this APEX Finance Pvt. Ltd N.B.F.C Registered All Types Of Loan Personal , Business , Home, Project etc Rate of interest 4% Per Year Agents Welcome Call- 8448596574 Had transfer  2500/- For Registration  9700/- For Documentation  16000/- Bajaj Insurance  ----------------------- 4% of Loan  Amount  Of 400000/-   Transfer Oriental BANK Mumbai  But now nobody pick my call



Comments (2)

  1. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Sat, 12 Jan 2019

    Subject:- Fraud against loan

    Comments:- Thanks for writing to us . Please send the details of the payments with the following details: 1. IFSC Code 2. Dates of the transactions done 3. Bank details 4. Any other conversation done over the email. Kindly send the details on info@cybercomplaint.in Regards,

    • sureshkumar

      | 19-01-2019 12:53:27

      Subject:- Loan frud

      Comments:-



Latest Complaints

personal loan cheating
jaba    Mon, 17 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
personal loan cheating
jaba    Mon, 17 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Loan for house
Hatim    Sat, 15 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
prernafinserv is froud
Manojkhatwani    Mon, 10 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Maney returned
Murli Dhar Thakur    Fri, 07 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
They hacked my mobile data
adilkhan    Thu, 06 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Loan froud
Mithun    Wed, 05 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Fraud in the name of providing online loan
Marimuthu    Mon, 03 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
take meRS 46000 fROM ME TO GIVE IOAN 200000
ABDUR RAJJAK SHAIKH    Sat, 01 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Online emi shopping
Bhanushalim    Thu, 30 Jan 2020    - Loan Fraud
Page 1 of 13