Cyber Complaint Support

withdraw_cash

Complain Detail:-> I have my saving salary account in oficial bank at senapati bapat road ,pune branch.My debit card no 4143666240013597 I have ne er shareed my debit card pin with anyone on 25dec 2018 total of rs 30700 / .At 9.10 am withdrawn by some unknown person through ATM .Nhave received message of cash withdrawal as fallow 1)10000NFSCASH*WDL*25 2) 1)10000NFSCASH*WDL*25 3)1)10000NFSCASH*WDL*25 4)1)700NFSCASH*WDL*25 I request you to kindly investigation the matter and do the needful  Thanking you Bhat PS 9049543289  



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

FURKAN    Tue, 09 Apr 2019    - Card Clonning
Online fraud transaction
Jitender Fulara    Fri, 29 Mar 2019    - Card Clonning
Riya    Thu, 28 Mar 2019    - Card Clonning
FRAUD 21 POS TRANSACTIONS ON SBI CARD LINKED THROUGH ACC NO. 55148850134
ANSHU JAIN    Tue, 19 Mar 2019    - Card Clonning
FRAUD 21 POS TRANSACTIONS ON SBI CARD LINKED THROUGH ACC NO. 55148850134
ANSHU JAIN    Tue, 19 Mar 2019    - Card Clonning
Abhishek rewar    Mon, 18 Mar 2019    - Card Clonning
ATM WIDRAWAL FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT
RAKESH KUMAR BABUL    Sat, 16 Mar 2019    - Card Clonning
Transaction happen on Debit card
Prasad4741    Fri, 15 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
na
steven_d    Mon, 11 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
damodarprasad    Mon, 11 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
Neha    Mon, 11 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
Rekha Manoj Thanissari    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
AMIT 123    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
Money withdrawal fraud from ATM
Yash Tyagi    Mon, 04 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
hacker from saving account
Kedar Parshad    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
fraud on my credit card
manju_myp    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
made fraud call
Bhargav k    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Regarding fradulent transactions from ATMs
Mukesh tyagi    Tue, 15 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Deduct 3000 from my account
sagar zade    Mon, 14 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Atm fraud
Yogeshnegi    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Fraudulent transaction from my RBL Credit Card No. 5239 5045 0586 4671.
mkumar2008    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Fraudulent transaction from my RBL Credit Card No. 5239 5045 0586 4671.
mkumar2008    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
CARD CLONNING
Swarn Kumar Sudan    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
FRAUD ONLINE TRANSACTION OF AMOUNT IS 1826.85 AND 14126.52 DATED ON 06 DECEMBER 2018
MOHAMMAD ZUBAIR    Tue, 08 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Credit card fraudulent transactions
Yashang Patel    Sun, 06 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Unauthorise transaction from my bank account
Satendra singh    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Unauthorized withdrawal from ATM
lahapritam    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Card Cloaning from Club Factory (RS 7500 Debited from Bank Account)
rama    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
please ignore this complaint and find my new complaint
rama    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
withdraw_cash
PANDHARINATH SOPANRAO BHAT    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
CARD FRAUD - CYBER FRUAD ONLINE
Dilip Sardesai    Thu, 27 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
Stolen money from atm
Prabhanshudubey    Sat, 01 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
fraudcard_cloning
Priya Gupta    Thu, 01 Jan 1970    - Card Clonning
ATM Froud
   Tue, 20 Nov 2018    - Card Clonning
Debit card Clonning
Nitin Goel    Fri, 16 Nov 2018    - Card Clonning