Cyber Complaint Support

Unauthorized withdrawal from ATM

Complain Detail:->     Unauthorized withdrawal from my Savings Account SBI Raghunathpur ( A/c No **********) through ATM on **********.**********.********** around **********.********** hrs. After noticed through SMS about that withdrawal I have lodged a complain on ********** **********.********** at local PS and SBI Vasco DaGama (at that time I have located there). Till date no action has been take form bank regarding payback the amount. I am hereby attaching all related document for your review and early reversal of my amount. Regards Pritam Laha Encl: **********) Complain to Bank (SBI Vasco da Gama) and FIR to Vasco Police Station **********) Witness of CCTV footage of said unauthorized withdrawal **********) Latter of SBI Vasco to my Home Branch (Raghunathpur Branch) regrading said fraudulent transaction - for further necessary action. **********) Mail correspondence to Bank Ombudsman - Shows no action taken by them till date **********) Mail correspondence to SBI Bank Customer care - Shows no action taken by them till date



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

Rekha Manoj Thanissari    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
Money withdrawal fraud from ATM
Yash Tyagi    Mon, 04 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
hacker from saving account
Kedar Parshad    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
fraud on my credit card
manju_myp    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
made fraud call
Bhargav k    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Regarding fradulent transactions from ATMs
Mukesh tyagi    Tue, 15 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Deduct 3000 from my account
sagar zade    Mon, 14 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Atm fraud
Yogeshnegi    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Fraudulent transaction from my RBL Credit Card No. 5239 5045 0586 4671.
mkumar2008    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Fraudulent transaction from my RBL Credit Card No. 5239 5045 0586 4671.
mkumar2008    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
CARD CLONNING
Swarn Kumar Sudan    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
FRAUD ONLINE TRANSACTION OF AMOUNT IS 1826.85 AND 14126.52 DATED ON 06 DECEMBER 2018
MOHAMMAD ZUBAIR    Tue, 08 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Credit card fraudulent transactions
Yashang Patel    Sun, 06 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Unauthorise transaction from my bank account
Satendra singh    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Unauthorized withdrawal from ATM
lahapritam    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Card Cloaning from Club Factory (RS 7500 Debited from Bank Account)
rama    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
please ignore this complaint and find my new complaint
rama    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
withdraw_cash
PANDHARINATH SOPANRAO BHAT    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
CARD FRAUD - CYBER FRUAD ONLINE
Dilip Sardesai    Thu, 27 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
Stolen money from atm
Prabhanshudubey    Sat, 01 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
fraudcard_cloning
Priya Gupta    Thu, 01 Jan 1970    - Card Clonning
ATM Froud
   Tue, 20 Nov 2018    - Card Clonning
Debit card Clonning
Nitin Goel    Fri, 16 Nov 2018    - Card Clonning