Cyber Complaint Support

money fraud

Complain Detail:-> Taken Rs 1300 now block my call and msg 



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

oxigen wallet phone pay id se fraud
ravindra kumar mahobiya    Wed, 10 Jun 2020    - Mobile Wallet
i lost 8000 from fraud army man
Nagji    Sat, 23 May 2020    - Mobile Wallet
debit 2000rs in my phone pay account
ABHISHEK    Sun, 29 Mar 2020    - Mobile Wallet
money froud
rupeshmesham    Sat, 28 Mar 2020    - Mobile Wallet
phonepey upi ke se paise cori hone ke
VISHNU KUMAR    Fri, 06 Mar 2020    - Mobile Wallet
cyber crime through google pay
mttomar    Fri, 31 Jan 2020    - Mobile Wallet
i pay electricity bill but not update
sontakkeb    Tue, 28 Jan 2020    - Mobile Wallet
fraud call from 8607397876,sarfarazhussain
vijay    Wed, 08 May 2019    - Mobile Wallet
we have come for village because
Srikanth    Tue, 19 Mar 2019    - Mobile Wallet
Online Fraud of Rs 5000
richa    Tue, 05 Mar 2019    - Mobile Wallet
Page 1 of 2