Cyber Complaint Support

Please Refund My Money Sbi account no 35989048369 Account name md Azad IFSC CODE SBIN0005769

Complain Detail:->

 Money has been transferred to this account Mr SURESH MAURYA  AC NO :37947747577 S.B.I  IFSC CODE:SBIN0031495  mobile number 6205641043 

Congratulations. ...  You are winner of FLIPKART.  Company  you win 1st..price (Tata Safari) And Ammount price Is Rs.. 12,40,148.00 Registration charge- 6,500.00- on  12-12-2018 

Deposit 

Helpline No - 6205641043

your prize amount 12,40,148 .00 not Successful deposit in your account- 35989048369   S. B. I.  Bank 

Please deposit GST Charge 14,300 and after  10 minutes 

 deposit in your account... Thanks.



Comments (1)

  1. Amitava Majumder

    | Fri, 10 May 2019

    Subject:- Please refund my money

    Comments:-



Latest Complaints

Phone call
Kanak Rautia    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - Lucky Draw
Froud
Ranjit Maldev bhai Bhogesara    Mon, 15 Jun 2020    - Lucky Draw
Kbc draw fraud
Akash Yadav    Sat, 13 Jun 2020    - Lucky Draw
Ashanna123    Fri, 12 Jun 2020    - Lucky Draw
pakistan number
dmanwani    Fri, 12 Jun 2020    - Lucky Draw
Fraud call and message
Namita singh    Thu, 28 May 2020    - Lucky Draw
Fraud of winning Tata Safari
Pranav Prasad    Thu, 21 May 2020    - Lucky Draw
Fraud call and looted money
MOHDMARUF    Wed, 20 May 2020    - Lucky Draw
kbc ka fake company whatap-0019188444476
Rampada Pramanik    Tue, 19 May 2020    - Lucky Draw
Online money fraud
Kshama    Fri, 15 May 2020    - Lucky Draw
Page 1 of 26