Cyber Complaint Support

fraudcard_cloning

Complain Detail:-> I am single earning woman, my card is cloned and withdrawal my whole amount from the account ( **********). I have my own card. Case was first ********** withdrawal in night at **********:********** pm and next ********** withdrawal in next ********** minutes at **********.********** am. SBI says they are not responsible for this, they are not responsible for this but my question is, SBI is providing this facility to me if they are not able to provide me safe banking so i don't think i need to open my account in this bank if they are not able to provide safety to my many. This fraud is with me or with SBI bank if i deposit such amount of many in bank with the assurance that my many is safe there. if some one withdrawal that amount without my knowledge that means there is no security and safety and even they are not able to provide any safety of tools they are provided. What about digital india?



Comments (0)

Comments



Latest Complaints

Rekha Manoj Thanissari    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
Money withdrawal fraud from ATM
Yash Tyagi    Mon, 04 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
hacker from saving account
Kedar Parshad    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
fraud on my credit card
manju_myp    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
made fraud call
Bhargav k    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Regarding fradulent transactions from ATMs
Mukesh tyagi    Tue, 15 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Deduct 3000 from my account
sagar zade    Mon, 14 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Atm fraud
Yogeshnegi    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Fraudulent transaction from my RBL Credit Card No. 5239 5045 0586 4671.
mkumar2008    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Fraudulent transaction from my RBL Credit Card No. 5239 5045 0586 4671.
mkumar2008    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
CARD CLONNING
Swarn Kumar Sudan    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
FRAUD ONLINE TRANSACTION OF AMOUNT IS 1826.85 AND 14126.52 DATED ON 06 DECEMBER 2018
MOHAMMAD ZUBAIR    Tue, 08 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Credit card fraudulent transactions
Yashang Patel    Sun, 06 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Unauthorise transaction from my bank account
Satendra singh    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Unauthorized withdrawal from ATM
lahapritam    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Card Cloaning from Club Factory (RS 7500 Debited from Bank Account)
rama    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
please ignore this complaint and find my new complaint
rama    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
withdraw_cash
PANDHARINATH SOPANRAO BHAT    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
CARD FRAUD - CYBER FRUAD ONLINE
Dilip Sardesai    Thu, 27 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
Stolen money from atm
Prabhanshudubey    Sat, 01 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
fraudcard_cloning
Priya Gupta    Thu, 01 Jan 1970    - Card Clonning
ATM Froud
   Tue, 20 Nov 2018    - Card Clonning
Debit card Clonning
Nitin Goel    Fri, 16 Nov 2018    - Card Clonning