Cyber Complaint Support

Again complain submit to fraud by UPI transaction TO RETURN YOUR TRANSACTION BY Shine.com

Complain Detail:-> suno aap mere pass kuch dino se call arhi h shine.com complain helped line se kah rhe h ki kuch info dijiye hm apka rs wapas kr denge to eysa h ki hmne ah kiya than mere phr se online ke chaakr se **********/- chale gye yh kisa system h ki hara baar online ke chaakr me rs chalets jate h.



Comments (3)

  1. PRITI

    | Sat, 15 Dec 2018

    • Mahipal singh

      | 29-12-2018 10:26:52

  2. Neelam

    | Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Comments



Latest Complaints

Rahul Singh    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - UPI Transaction
money is withdrawn from my two bank account through online transaction.
manojeet1311    Sat, 26 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Fraud by jan seva kendra up edistict
tevari    Fri, 25 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Regarding fake transaction
Venkata ramamohan    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
refund payment
MUKUND JADHAV    Mon, 21 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Fraud against taking money and not sending the items
parth3302    Wed, 16 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
withdraw amount
Pankajzmn    Tue, 15 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Fraud call
Sambasiva rao    Fri, 11 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
pay custom duty for a parcel
Kasturi    Fri, 11 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
deduction money
Nalla Ramesh kumar    Fri, 04 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Fraud Transaction
FAHEEM123    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Fraud Transaction
FAHEEM123    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - UPI Transaction
Fake message by ID-DOPBNK
Mukesh1609    Mon, 31 Dec 2018    - UPI Transaction
smartphoneat_ half rate
anmol kapoor    Sat, 24 Nov 2018    - UPI Transaction