Cyber Complaint Support

Loan fraud by SBG FINANCE LTD.

Complain Detail:->

Sir,  Mera naam sofiya hai mere saath ek loan fraud hua hai. Accoune no: 91282010088686, Naam: Mr. chander prakash, ifsc: 0009128. Account no: 67303668706,

Naam; sandeep kumar, ifsc : 0071025. phone no: 8929631113, 7992103215.   



Comments (2)

  1. khanna

    | Fri, 14 Dec 2018

    Subject:- Loan fraud

    Comments:- No bank details found. How cheating is done ,no details found. Accused names and number not found

    • khanna

      | 14-12-2018 08:16:37

      Subject:- Loan fraud by SBG FINANCE LTD.

      Comments:- please complete your complaint ; Incomplete complaint . Add how they contacted you. Account details required



Latest Complaints

personal loan cheating
jaba    Mon, 17 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
personal loan cheating
jaba    Mon, 17 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Loan for house
Hatim    Sat, 15 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
prernafinserv is froud
Manojkhatwani    Mon, 10 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Maney returned
Murli Dhar Thakur    Fri, 07 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
They hacked my mobile data
adilkhan    Thu, 06 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Loan froud
Mithun    Wed, 05 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Fraud in the name of providing online loan
Marimuthu    Mon, 03 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
take meRS 46000 fROM ME TO GIVE IOAN 200000
ABDUR RAJJAK SHAIKH    Sat, 01 Feb 2020    - Loan Fraud
Online emi shopping
Bhanushalim    Thu, 30 Jan 2020    - Loan Fraud
Page 1 of 13