Cyber Complaint Support

ATM Froud

Complain Detail:-> On **********th November,In Morning, i was at my home, i received a massage at **********:********** AM, your account is debited by the amount of Rs ********** from ATM. But that time, ATM Debit card was with me. I called in ICICI Bank, they informed me that someone as withdrawal from ATM, location is Bhopura Ghazibad. They blocked my card and raised the complaint, the complaint number is SR**********. My ICICI Bank account No is **********. Please help me on this and do needful.



Comments (7)

  1. Rama Sharma

    | Sat, 29 Dec 2018

    • Rama Sharma

      | 29-12-2018 19:03:19

  2. TeamCyber Complaint

    | Mon, 31 Dec 2018

    Thanks for writting to us . You must file complaint at your local police station with all the evidences . Please make sure you must retain the link and screen shot of facebook details.

    • Lokesh. V

      | 31-12-2018 12:45:18

  3. Adminashish

    | Mon, 14 Jan 2019

    You are requested to complete your complaint . Details required as under. 1. Email from which you received the offer or call record. 2.Payment Details- Bank account with IFSC code.or wallet details 3 Any verbal communication with contact numbers. 4 Any other information important.E-mail: info@cybercomplaint.in

    • Abhishek Kumar Singh

      | 17-01-2019 19:50:07

  4. EllAutoro

    | Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Comments



Latest Complaints

Rekha Manoj Thanissari    Sat, 09 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
Money withdrawal fraud from ATM
Yash Tyagi    Mon, 04 Feb 2019    - Card Clonning
hacker from saving account
Kedar Parshad    Tue, 22 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
fraud on my credit card
manju_myp    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
made fraud call
Bhargav k    Fri, 18 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Regarding fradulent transactions from ATMs
Mukesh tyagi    Tue, 15 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Deduct 3000 from my account
sagar zade    Mon, 14 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Atm fraud
Yogeshnegi    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Fraudulent transaction from my RBL Credit Card No. 5239 5045 0586 4671.
mkumar2008    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Fraudulent transaction from my RBL Credit Card No. 5239 5045 0586 4671.
mkumar2008    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
CARD CLONNING
Swarn Kumar Sudan    Thu, 10 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
FRAUD ONLINE TRANSACTION OF AMOUNT IS 1826.85 AND 14126.52 DATED ON 06 DECEMBER 2018
MOHAMMAD ZUBAIR    Tue, 08 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Credit card fraudulent transactions
Yashang Patel    Sun, 06 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Unauthorise transaction from my bank account
Satendra singh    Thu, 03 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Unauthorized withdrawal from ATM
lahapritam    Wed, 02 Jan 2019    - Card Clonning
Card Cloaning from Club Factory (RS 7500 Debited from Bank Account)
rama    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
please ignore this complaint and find my new complaint
rama    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
withdraw_cash
PANDHARINATH SOPANRAO BHAT    Sat, 29 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
CARD FRAUD - CYBER FRUAD ONLINE
Dilip Sardesai    Thu, 27 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
Stolen money from atm
Prabhanshudubey    Sat, 01 Dec 2018    - Card Clonning
fraudcard_cloning
Priya Gupta    Thu, 01 Jan 1970    - Card Clonning
ATM Froud
   Tue, 20 Nov 2018    - Card Clonning
Debit card Clonning
Nitin Goel    Fri, 16 Nov 2018    - Card Clonning