Cyber Complaint Support

I have transferred money to fake or duplicate person

Complain Detail:-> I have transferred money to a fake/duplicate person. I am using BitBns cryptocurrency exchange and they provide support through telegram channel. Bit Bns admins provides support through their telegram channel. Buy Some Spanners are using same identity and same with same profile pic of admins and cheating other users. I have transferred money to a fake admin on telegram.



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Mobile sim duplication
Mihir Dixit    Sun, 22 Nov 2020    - Phishing
bank fraud call me
qureshi osama    Thu, 10 Sep 2020    - Phishing
Took money from me
Payal Sharma    Thu, 03 Sep 2020    - Phishing
Asking for ATM card no and CVV number
Shafi    Tue, 14 Jul 2020    - Phishing
Fraud team and already took amount for ATM setup
vishnu    Tue, 23 Jun 2020    - Phishing
Victim in online Purchasing Of a Phone
Makarand Bhusare    Sun, 14 Jun 2020    - Phishing
Pishing
Jalaj Shukla    Sat, 23 May 2020    - Phishing
Cheating done by sharing share market details
Abhay Kulkarni    Fri, 22 May 2020    - Phishing
Fraud in my bank atm card & account.
Kailas R Chavhan    Mon, 18 May 2020    - Phishing
Recieved fraud call
Rajkumar Soni    Sun, 10 May 2020    - Phishing
Page 1 of 8